Qmobile - Noir Z10
Feedback and Reviews

tariq
02 Apr, 2016
I WANT TO BUY Z10 IN GOOD CONDITION WITH AT LEAST 10 MONTHS WARRANTY WITH BOX CHARGER CABLE EVERYTHING KARACHI 03333121227
Anis kashmiri
01 Apr, 2016
If any one wants to purchase z10 in 10 month warranty conditions 10/9.5 in Rawalpindi Plz contact 03155868179
Nouman
01 Apr, 2016
If Any one want to exchange z10 with my Huawei p6. Then plz contact me. 03324424636
Amir ali
01 Apr, 2016
I want to sale my z10 one month used from Lahore in just 17000.03214264074
danish
31 Mar, 2016
want to exchange my Samsung glaxy s3 19300 with z10 sath 5000 dn ga only for isb nd rwp.. 0311-1221998
Azhar
31 Mar, 2016
Dear Brothers. I want to buy z10 in good condition my range is Rs.12000 in RAW/Islamabad contact: 03145516366
Zeeshan
31 Mar, 2016
i wanna buy Q Z10, call me at 03086365364
makki jalal
31 Mar, 2016
Hello bros z10 ki battery 3g internet pr kitni timing hi jawab zaror dena
Waqar Marwat
30 Mar, 2016
urgent sale krna hai.I m selling qmobile noir z10. Specs are 3gb ram, 16gb rom, octacore processor, 13mp back camera with flash and 5mp front camera with front flash. All accesories including box, handfrees, charger, orignal leather book cover. Tempered glass is also installed on screen. . No any fault. All accessories. i want to sale it urgent. Urgent hai is liy is rate py sale kr rha hun this is very low rate in this condition. my contact number 03078011461 03489827247urgent sale hai.
Asif
30 Mar, 2016
FriendzzZzz mujhe lena hai plz koi sachi bataye ke ye mobile kaisa hai??. .?? ?
Usama
30 Mar, 2016
Battery timing thora kam hai wifi or 3g pai battery bohat consume karta hai or sath mai thora heat up bhe ho jata hai otherwise sab kuch bohat kamal hai
waqar
30 Mar, 2016
What is the difference between Samsung Galaxy A5 and Qmobile Z10 as there is too much proce difference? Any one can tell me which to buy?
Rana Shahbaz
30 Mar, 2016
I want to sale my MBL z10 full warranty 10/10 OK faisalabad My number 03005025488
Zeeshan
29 Mar, 2016
Want to sale my Qmobile Z10 (9months Warranty) 10/10 condition with all accessories. Serious buyers contact me only from Rawalpindi/Islamabad. (03044525149 only call/ No message)
Sohail
29 Mar, 2016
The best set at offered price. Not any issue. Battery timing is also very well. Back 13 mega pixel is better then Samsung J5 or J7. No hang issue. Smooth operating whole the time. No comparison at the same price level.
Sahil Bro
29 Mar, 2016
10 months warranty with 10/10 plus condition....QMobile z10 with all its genuine accessories in box......from Lahore 03484088250 price final 15000
M.umair
28 Mar, 2016
I want to sale my noir z10 QMobile good condition n warranty is 11 month. Final price is 16500. Contect num is 03331440554.
Bilal
27 Mar, 2016
Bhai, thaka howa set battery k lehaz say, maximum 4-5 hour battery hy who bhi net aur wifi off kr k. Agar wifi ya net on ho to continue use py ziyada say ziyada 3 hours main mobile dead. Isi liye to har koi bach raha hy May ny bhi 7000 lose py one week main he set sale kr diya tha Laanat Q mobile py
waseem malik
27 Mar, 2016
i want to sale z10 because I purchaze z12 .z10 warrenty start march 2016 plz contact from khwra 03465775994
atif gujjar
26 Mar, 2016
Mujhay apna z 10 sell krna hy. 9 month wranty 16000. From. Sillanwali Sargodha. 03036722364
Syed
26 Mar, 2016
Just 2 din use kr k sale kr diya in just Rs 14500 main Battery timings zero hy, camera excellent hy. Battery even 3g 4g off kr k bhi 5 hours say ziyada nahi karti. Isi liye q mobile waly bahot marketing kr rahy hain. Agar battery timings theek ho to excellent set hy
Arshad
26 Mar, 2016
Koi bhai Allah ka pyara btae ga k is k camera ka result ksa ha or kia ye full HD 1080p video recording krta ha mein ne ye set lena ha plz Khuda k lye bta dain Shukrya Tex...this #03025039455
Syed Abdul Basit
25 Mar, 2016
Salam Mai Apna Huawei P7 Exchange krna chahta ho Only set 100% Perfect Working set mujay Gift mila hay Germany se .... bas back Cover mamoli sa crack hai ... Internal Mamory 16 GB........ 1.8 Quad-Core Back Camera 13 Mega Pixl and Front 8 pixl Dual Sim Opperating Good Battery Timing .. Contact:0313 50 888 48 Address: G 13/4 islamabad
noman
25 Mar, 2016
Broo i want sale q mobile z10 1 week use i have need money rate final 15000 done hy my no 03045434138 jis ko chiea plzz connect me
nadeem
24 Mar, 2016
Ager ksi ne galaxy garand prime ke sth exchange kana hai to sth pese b donga Lahore se call 03002585473
Aslam Shahwani
24 Mar, 2016
AGR Koi Bhai , Z-10 ko SAMSUNG GLAXY GRAND PRIME k sath EXCHANGE KRNA chahta by to contact me. 03226110945 10/10 codition. USB Supported , 8 MP HD camera.
raza
23 Mar, 2016
Bhai yar men ne b z10 lena hy koi btao ise men koi roblem to nai aa rhi
nadeem aslam
23 Mar, 2016
salam brother mainy 4 din phele lia mbile what a best phone 18 hazar ka mera to shok pura hogya agar koi bhai layna chahy to mkmal waranti k sath dy skta hn fault hoa to wapis loun ga pind dadan khan sy rabta krain 03311161423
Shujaat
23 Mar, 2016
Q Mobile Z10 with 10 Months Warenty. Rs 17000 /= location Muzaffargarh. And hole accessories. Contact No: 03004050678; 03327862930
Aayan
23 Mar, 2016
Q-mobile z10 with 10 months warranty.. Rs/= 17,000 .. Location Karachi Airport.. !! Wid glass protecrtor .. Backcover.. :) contact 03456128069
advance search
Desktop Version

Advance Search

Search By Network

3G Mobile Prices 4G Mobile Prices

Search By OS

Android Phones Windows Phones All Smartphones

Search By Brands

Samsung Huawei Honor Nokia Oppo Realme Apple Infinix Vivo Xiaomi Qmobile Meizu Lenovo Sony Tecno HTC OnePlus LG Mobilink Motorola BlackBerry Alcatel OPhone Calme GRight GFive Club Rivo Microsoft Voice Haier Itel

Search By RAM

256MB RAM 512MB RAM 1GB RAM 2GB RAM 3GB & Above RAM

Search By Prices

Prices > 45,000 35,001 - 45,000 25,001 - 35,000 15,001 - 25,000 10,001 - 15,000 5,001 - 10,000 Prices < 5,000

Search By CAM

13 MP Mobiles 8 MP Mobiles 5 MP Mobiles 3 MP Mobiles 2 MP Mobiles 1 MP Mobiles VGA Cam or Less Without Camera

Search By Screen

Less Than 3 Inches 3.0 Inch - 4.1 Inch 4.1 Inch - 4.9 Inch 5.0 Inch - 6.9 Inch 7.0 Inch - 8.9 Inch