Samsung - Galaxy Grand Prime Plus
Feedback and Reviews

awais
08 Oct, 2017
Grand prime plus Gold colour fresh condition one month used For sale Rs 12000 Rawalpindi contact 03335842777
Haseeb
04 Oct, 2017
Full brand new phone only use for 3 months Price Negotiable box with all accessories Rs:12500 0312-4299849
Yasir Waheed
03 Oct, 2017
Samsung Galaxy Grand prime plus box pack 12 months warranty BLACK Color Rs 12600 mobile 03004040809 Bund Road Sanda Lahore
yasir
03 Oct, 2017
Samsung Galaxy Grand prime plus box pack 12 months warranty BLACK Color Rs 12600 mobile 03004040809
Usman
03 Oct, 2017
Grand prime plus cell 12 month full warranty with accidental. Fully packed accessories. Contact us 03234775452 call or msg. Location lahore. Demand 12500/-.
Qaiser khan
02 Oct, 2017
samsung grand prime plus is mediatek china processor.while samsung grand prime has genuine processor Qualcom,snapdragom.so grand prime plus hangs too much and heats up.shame on samsung that most of mobiles in 2017 are very low quality mobiles
Muhammad saad ul Asad
01 Oct, 2017
Anybody want to exchange this fn with lg g3 kindly cntact me 03460528915
Muhammad abdullah
01 Oct, 2017
Mery pas golden ha new 14 saal ki warranty k sath...par men colour change karna ha...black ya white chahye..warranty jitni b ho chaly ge...03029658810
Raman farid
30 Sep, 2017
Mujhe yah lena hai cell 9 k se 10 ki range main warranty main in Lahore jis be Dena ho rabta Kre 03000451694
yasir
27 Sep, 2017
Samsung Galaxy Grand prime plus box pack 14.5 months warranty Rs 12800 mobile 03004040809
Yasir zulfiqar
26 Sep, 2017
Brand new with set only box open with complete original accessories. Greentec ki warranty hai but card is misplace should be dublicat provide if you want. Price is 9999 MOB. 03334770734
Abdul basit
26 Sep, 2017
10000 tak kisi ne sale krna he to rabta kry. [email protected] 03060879867
Bilal hassan
22 Sep, 2017
I want to sell my grand prime plus in Black Color Like a New.... Complete Box with Accessories...... Price Full and Final 10300 Cont# 0340-5039490 jhelum
Yahya chpora
21 Sep, 2017
Sumsung grand prime plus box pack 100% original gurnty. 13 months warranty hai. Gold colour. Final 12900 ka milley ga. Location. Green town LAHORE 03157262779
Shahzad
20 Sep, 2017
im Sold Grand Prime Plus in 10/10 Condition with 6Month Warranty From johar town lahore 0300-8414654
Ali
19 Sep, 2017
Lahore.I wwnt to sale my pin packed grand prime plus.warranty start from oct 2017 to oct 2018. Its seal packed by company full packed.golden clr.i want to sale it urgently 14500 demand. Only serious buyers can contact. 03364043661.
Haris Baloch
18 Sep, 2017
I want to sell my grand prime plus in Golden Color Like a New.... Complete Box with Accessories...... Price Full and Final 10300 Cont# 0302-6704391 Lahore
mizhar
16 Sep, 2017
new kitna ka a rha hain latest rate ki hai is ka
Arslan
16 Sep, 2017
Samsung Galaxy Grand prime plus box pack with full warranty. 13 months warranty hai. discount price of 13000. 13000 final hai.Daba pack mobile hai. Golden colour hai. call me on my number 03134908010 Location. Green town LAHORE
Hassaan
16 Sep, 2017
I want to sell my grand prime plus in 12500RS. 7 months waranty left with full box accesories packed .color is silver.My number is 03155114069 and I Am in ISLAMABAD
Arslan
15 Sep, 2017
Samsung Galaxy Grand prime plus box pack with full warranty. 13 months warranty hai. discount price of 13000. 13000 final hai.Daba pack mobile hai. Golden colour hai. call me on my number 03134908010 Location. Green town LAHORE
Islam shah
15 Sep, 2017
Galaxy grand prime plus duos, black, brand new condition with 6months warranty disconnect price 12,000 any one need so please contact me on these 03129917085 ,03062194264
Arslan
14 Sep, 2017
Samsung Galaxy Grand prime plus box pack with full warranty in a discount price of 13000. 13000 final hai.Daba pack mobile hai. Golden colour hai. call me on my number 03134908010 Location. Green town LAHORE
Faaiq
13 Sep, 2017
Galaxy grand prime plus duos, black, brand new condition. Used just few days. Warranty will start in November 2017. All orignal acessories n box. Final ... 13500. Faaiq. 0302 23 23 639. Lahore only
asif
13 Sep, 2017
ye set company ne acha banaya he maghar internal memory ki waja se zero he apka data direct card me bi ni ja sakta bakwas kar diya he set
Hassaan
13 Sep, 2017
I have Samsung galaxy grand prime plus in silver and golden colour.I want sale it in 12000.Its will full box.Never used its charger and earphones pin pack.I am in Islamabad with 7 months waranty left.Condition 10/10 . Serious customers only Contact no.03155114069
Arslan
13 Sep, 2017
Samsung Galaxy Grand prime plus box pack with full warranty in a discount price of 13000. 13000 final hai. Golden colour hai. call me on my number 03134908010 Location. Green town LAHORE
MMubashir
12 Sep, 2017
I want to purchase galaxy grand prime plus in range of Rs.7000 in Lahore contact 03224728707
Akbar
12 Sep, 2017
ye opinion and review denay k liay jagah hay but sb log review denay ka bajay apney set salr krney men lagay hoay hain. hahaha
Arslan
12 Sep, 2017
Samsung Galaxy Grand prime plus box pack with full warranty in a discount price of 13000. 13000 final hai. Golden colour hai. call me on my number 03134908010 Location. Green town LAHORE
advance search
Desktop Version

Advance Search

Search By Network

3G Mobile Prices 4G Mobile Prices

Search By OS

Android Phones Windows Phones All Smartphones

Search By Brands

Samsung Huawei Honor Nokia Oppo Realme Apple Infinix Vivo Xiaomi Qmobile Meizu Lenovo Sony Tecno HTC OnePlus LG Mobilink Motorola BlackBerry Alcatel OPhone Calme GRight GFive Club Rivo Microsoft Voice Haier Itel

Search By RAM

256MB RAM 512MB RAM 1GB RAM 2GB RAM 3GB & Above RAM

Search By Prices

Prices > 45,000 35,001 - 45,000 25,001 - 35,000 15,001 - 25,000 10,001 - 15,000 5,001 - 10,000 Prices < 5,000

Search By CAM

13 MP Mobiles 8 MP Mobiles 5 MP Mobiles 3 MP Mobiles 2 MP Mobiles 1 MP Mobiles VGA Cam or Less Without Camera

Search By Screen

Less Than 3 Inches 3.0 Inch - 4.1 Inch 4.1 Inch - 4.9 Inch 5.0 Inch - 6.9 Inch 7.0 Inch - 8.9 Inch