Samsung - Galaxy Grand Prime Plus
Feedback and Reviews

Islam shah
15 Sep, 2017
Galaxy grand prime plus duos, black, brand new condition with 6months warranty disconnect price 12,000 any one need so please contact me on these 03129917085 ,03062194264
Arslan
14 Sep, 2017
Samsung Galaxy Grand prime plus box pack with full warranty in a discount price of 13000. 13000 final hai.Daba pack mobile hai. Golden colour hai. call me on my number 03134908010 Location. Green town LAHORE
Faaiq
13 Sep, 2017
Galaxy grand prime plus duos, black, brand new condition. Used just few days. Warranty will start in November 2017. All orignal acessories n box. Final ... 13500. Faaiq. 0302 23 23 639. Lahore only
asif
13 Sep, 2017
ye set company ne acha banaya he maghar internal memory ki waja se zero he apka data direct card me bi ni ja sakta bakwas kar diya he set
Hassaan
13 Sep, 2017
I have Samsung galaxy grand prime plus in silver and golden colour.I want sale it in 12000.Its will full box.Never used its charger and earphones pin pack.I am in Islamabad with 7 months waranty left.Condition 10/10 . Serious customers only Contact no.03155114069
Arslan
13 Sep, 2017
Samsung Galaxy Grand prime plus box pack with full warranty in a discount price of 13000. 13000 final hai. Golden colour hai. call me on my number 03134908010 Location. Green town LAHORE
MMubashir
12 Sep, 2017
I want to purchase galaxy grand prime plus in range of Rs.7000 in Lahore contact 03224728707
Akbar
12 Sep, 2017
ye opinion and review denay k liay jagah hay but sb log review denay ka bajay apney set salr krney men lagay hoay hain. hahaha
Arslan
12 Sep, 2017
Samsung Galaxy Grand prime plus box pack with full warranty in a discount price of 13000. 13000 final hai. Golden colour hai. call me on my number 03134908010 Location. Green town LAHORE
ahmad
12 Sep, 2017
A o a AGR koe 9000 tk sale karna chta he to WO rabta kare Lahore husnainahmad07886@gmail.com
yasir
11 Sep, 2017
Grand prime plus box pack Rs12800 Sanda Bund road Lahore 03323334105--03004040809
Arslan
11 Sep, 2017
Samsung Galaxy Grand prime plus box pack with full warranty in a discount price of 13000. 13000 final hai. Golden colour hai. call me on my number 03134908010 Location. Green town LAHORE
Farhan
10 Sep, 2017
I want to sale samsung grand prime plus golden 8month warranty 11000 10/10 in lahore sabzazar 03214989590
Rohail
10 Sep, 2017
Samsung Galaxy Grand prime plus, black color, warranty more than 11 months. 10/10 cndtn. Final ...12500. call me on my number 0344 5142787. Location. Minar e pkstn. LAHORE
HAFIZ GHULAM MUHIUDDIN
10 Sep, 2017
Samsung grand prime plus with imi match box 11 month warranty no any fault hand free and charger SATH hi final price 14000 only from Lahore koi lena chahe to is no par rabta kare 0312/0321-4243847
Arslan
10 Sep, 2017
Samsung Galaxy Grand prime plus box pack with full warranty in a discount price of 13000. 13000 final hai. Golden colour hai. call me on my number 03134908010 Location. Green town LAHORE
Arslan
09 Sep, 2017
Grand prime plus box pack sealed pack 100%orignal guniun. Golden colour. 13 months warnty. . Dono warranty cards hai sath. M&P ki warranty hai sath accidentl warranty b hai... 13000 dead final hai. 13000 sey kam walley bhai rabta b na karey thanks Note. Daba pack mobile hai.. Location... Green town azmat chowk LAHORE 03134908010
yasir
08 Sep, 2017
Grand prime plus box pack Rs13000 Sanda Bund road Lahore 03323334105--03004040809
Yasir
07 Sep, 2017
Grand prime plus box pack Rs13000 Sanda Bund road Lahore 03004040809
Arslan
07 Sep, 2017
Grand prime plus box pack sealed pack 100%orignal guniun. Golden colour. 13 months warnty. . Dono warranty cards hai sath. M&P ki warranty hai sath accidentl warranty b hai... 13200 dead final hai. 13200 sey kam walley bhai rabta b na karey thanks Note. Daba pack mobile hai.. Location... Green town azmat chowk LAHORE 03134908010
Shabbir Ahmad
05 Sep, 2017
Yar koi btay ga k Samsung Grand Prime Plus kaisa set main chlnay main
Anser
05 Sep, 2017
Aoa dosto men ny apna mobile sale karna hai Samsung galaxy grand prime plus 1 month warranty hai 10 thousand ka sale karna hai jis bhai ny lena hai wo es num par connect Karen 03056937443
hamid rasheed
05 Sep, 2017
Samsung grand prime plus with imi match box 5 month warranty no any fault hand free and charger gum hoa hi final price 10500 only from Lahore koi lena chahe to is no par rabta kare 03458326745
Naveed
04 Sep, 2017
Grandprimeplus for sale upto 12 month warranty just 2 days used golden color full box 13500
Zafar Islam
03 Sep, 2017
AOA I want to sale Samsung Galaxy Grand prime plus just 1week used condition10/10 with glass protector and beautiful Polly back cover with all assecries hand free Data cable charger etc fnf price 13500. For info please call 03004262246 Zafar Islam Lahore only
zulfiqar Ali
03 Sep, 2017
i want to sell nokia x2 02 in 10/08 candition contect 03034149968 zulfiqar ali pattoki disttt kasur
javed
02 Sep, 2017
Pin pack new grand prime plus. 100% origina.. M&p ki 1 year warranty 24 Hours Delivery all over Pakistan. . ONE Year WARRANTY. CALL O3477220933for order booking and quick delivery. Price 13800 Cash after delivery.
Arslan
01 Sep, 2017
Grand prime plus box pack sealed pack 100%orignal guniun. Golden colour. 13 months warnty. 07 oct ko warnty start honi hai. Dono warranty cards hai sath. M&P ki warranty hai sath accidentl warranty b hai... 13000 dead final hai. 13000 sey kam walley bhai rabta b na karey thanks Location... Green town azmat chowk LAHORE 03134908010
Nabeel
31 Aug, 2017
I want to sell Grand Prime Plus Awesome condition With 6 months warranty..with box charger cover. Interested people call .. 0335-3800078 Rawalpindi . Thanks
Arslan
31 Aug, 2017
Grand prime plus box pack sealed pack 100%orignal guniun. Golden colour. 13 months warnty. 07 oct ko warnty start honi hai. 13500 dead final hai. 13500 sey kam walley bhai rabta b na karey thanks Location... Green town azmat chowk LAHORE 03134908010
advance search
Desktop Version

Advance Search

Search By Network

3G Mobile Prices 4G Mobile Prices

Search By OS

Android Phones Windows Phones All Smartphones

Search By Brands

Samsung Huawei Honor Nokia Oppo Realme Apple Infinix Vivo Xiaomi Qmobile Meizu Lenovo Sony Tecno HTC OnePlus LG Mobilink Motorola BlackBerry Alcatel OPhone Calme GRight GFive Club Rivo Microsoft Voice Haier iNew

Search By RAM

256MB RAM 512MB RAM 1GB RAM 2GB RAM 3GB & Above RAM

Search By Prices

Prices > 45,000 35,001 - 45,000 25,001 - 35,000 15,001 - 25,000 10,001 - 15,000 5,001 - 10,000 Prices < 5,000

Search By CAM

13 MP Mobiles 8 MP Mobiles 5 MP Mobiles 3 MP Mobiles 2 MP Mobiles 1 MP Mobiles VGA Cam or Less Without Camera

Search By Screen

Less Than 3 Inches 3.0 Inch - 4.1 Inch 4.1 Inch - 4.9 Inch 5.0 Inch - 6.9 Inch 7.0 Inch - 8.9 Inch