Samsung - Galaxy Grand Prime Plus
Feedback and Reviews

Yahya chpora
21 Sep, 2017
Sumsung grand prime plus box pack 100% original gurnty. 13 months warranty hai. Gold colour. Final 12900 ka milley ga. Location. Green town LAHORE 03157262779
Shahzad
20 Sep, 2017
im Sold Grand Prime Plus in 10/10 Condition with 6Month Warranty From johar town lahore 0300-8414654
Ali
19 Sep, 2017
Lahore.I wwnt to sale my pin packed grand prime plus.warranty start from oct 2017 to oct 2018. Its seal packed by company full packed.golden clr.i want to sale it urgently 14500 demand. Only serious buyers can contact. 03364043661.
Haris Baloch
18 Sep, 2017
I want to sell my grand prime plus in Golden Color Like a New.... Complete Box with Accessories...... Price Full and Final 10300 Cont# 0302-6704391 Lahore
mizhar
16 Sep, 2017
new kitna ka a rha hain latest rate ki hai is ka
Arslan
16 Sep, 2017
Samsung Galaxy Grand prime plus box pack with full warranty. 13 months warranty hai. discount price of 13000. 13000 final hai.Daba pack mobile hai. Golden colour hai. call me on my number 03134908010 Location. Green town LAHORE
Hassaan
16 Sep, 2017
I want to sell my grand prime plus in 12500RS. 7 months waranty left with full box accesories packed .color is silver.My number is 03155114069 and I Am in ISLAMABAD
Arslan
15 Sep, 2017
Samsung Galaxy Grand prime plus box pack with full warranty. 13 months warranty hai. discount price of 13000. 13000 final hai.Daba pack mobile hai. Golden colour hai. call me on my number 03134908010 Location. Green town LAHORE
Islam shah
15 Sep, 2017
Galaxy grand prime plus duos, black, brand new condition with 6months warranty disconnect price 12,000 any one need so please contact me on these 03129917085 ,03062194264
Arslan
14 Sep, 2017
Samsung Galaxy Grand prime plus box pack with full warranty in a discount price of 13000. 13000 final hai.Daba pack mobile hai. Golden colour hai. call me on my number 03134908010 Location. Green town LAHORE
Faaiq
13 Sep, 2017
Galaxy grand prime plus duos, black, brand new condition. Used just few days. Warranty will start in November 2017. All orignal acessories n box. Final ... 13500. Faaiq. 0302 23 23 639. Lahore only
asif
13 Sep, 2017
ye set company ne acha banaya he maghar internal memory ki waja se zero he apka data direct card me bi ni ja sakta bakwas kar diya he set
Hassaan
13 Sep, 2017
I have Samsung galaxy grand prime plus in silver and golden colour.I want sale it in 12000.Its will full box.Never used its charger and earphones pin pack.I am in Islamabad with 7 months waranty left.Condition 10/10 . Serious customers only Contact no.03155114069
Arslan
13 Sep, 2017
Samsung Galaxy Grand prime plus box pack with full warranty in a discount price of 13000. 13000 final hai. Golden colour hai. call me on my number 03134908010 Location. Green town LAHORE
MMubashir
12 Sep, 2017
I want to purchase galaxy grand prime plus in range of Rs.7000 in Lahore contact 03224728707
Akbar
12 Sep, 2017
ye opinion and review denay k liay jagah hay but sb log review denay ka bajay apney set salr krney men lagay hoay hain. hahaha
Arslan
12 Sep, 2017
Samsung Galaxy Grand prime plus box pack with full warranty in a discount price of 13000. 13000 final hai. Golden colour hai. call me on my number 03134908010 Location. Green town LAHORE
ahmad
12 Sep, 2017
A o a AGR koe 9000 tk sale karna chta he to WO rabta kare Lahore [email protected]
yasir
11 Sep, 2017
Grand prime plus box pack Rs12800 Sanda Bund road Lahore 03323334105--03004040809
Arslan
11 Sep, 2017
Samsung Galaxy Grand prime plus box pack with full warranty in a discount price of 13000. 13000 final hai. Golden colour hai. call me on my number 03134908010 Location. Green town LAHORE
Farhan
10 Sep, 2017
I want to sale samsung grand prime plus golden 8month warranty 11000 10/10 in lahore sabzazar 03214989590
Rohail
10 Sep, 2017
Samsung Galaxy Grand prime plus, black color, warranty more than 11 months. 10/10 cndtn. Final ...12500. call me on my number 0344 5142787. Location. Minar e pkstn. LAHORE
HAFIZ GHULAM MUHIUDDIN
10 Sep, 2017
Samsung grand prime plus with imi match box 11 month warranty no any fault hand free and charger SATH hi final price 14000 only from Lahore koi lena chahe to is no par rabta kare 0312/0321-4243847
Arslan
10 Sep, 2017
Samsung Galaxy Grand prime plus box pack with full warranty in a discount price of 13000. 13000 final hai. Golden colour hai. call me on my number 03134908010 Location. Green town LAHORE
Arslan
09 Sep, 2017
Grand prime plus box pack sealed pack 100%orignal guniun. Golden colour. 13 months warnty. . Dono warranty cards hai sath. M&P ki warranty hai sath accidentl warranty b hai... 13000 dead final hai. 13000 sey kam walley bhai rabta b na karey thanks Note. Daba pack mobile hai.. Location... Green town azmat chowk LAHORE 03134908010
yasir
08 Sep, 2017
Grand prime plus box pack Rs13000 Sanda Bund road Lahore 03323334105--03004040809
Yasir
07 Sep, 2017
Grand prime plus box pack Rs13000 Sanda Bund road Lahore 03004040809
Arslan
07 Sep, 2017
Grand prime plus box pack sealed pack 100%orignal guniun. Golden colour. 13 months warnty. . Dono warranty cards hai sath. M&P ki warranty hai sath accidentl warranty b hai... 13200 dead final hai. 13200 sey kam walley bhai rabta b na karey thanks Note. Daba pack mobile hai.. Location... Green town azmat chowk LAHORE 03134908010
Shabbir Ahmad
05 Sep, 2017
Yar koi btay ga k Samsung Grand Prime Plus kaisa set main chlnay main
Anser
05 Sep, 2017
Aoa dosto men ny apna mobile sale karna hai Samsung galaxy grand prime plus 1 month warranty hai 10 thousand ka sale karna hai jis bhai ny lena hai wo es num par connect Karen 03056937443
advance search
Desktop Version

Advance Search

Search By Network

3G Mobile Prices 4G Mobile Prices

Search By OS

Android Phones Windows Phones All Smartphones

Search By Brands

Samsung Huawei Honor Nokia Oppo Realme Apple Infinix Vivo Xiaomi Qmobile Meizu Lenovo Sony Tecno HTC OnePlus LG Mobilink Motorola BlackBerry Alcatel OPhone Calme GRight GFive Club Rivo Microsoft Voice Haier iNew

Search By RAM

256MB RAM 512MB RAM 1GB RAM 2GB RAM 3GB & Above RAM

Search By Prices

Prices > 45,000 35,001 - 45,000 25,001 - 35,000 15,001 - 25,000 10,001 - 15,000 5,001 - 10,000 Prices < 5,000

Search By CAM

13 MP Mobiles 8 MP Mobiles 5 MP Mobiles 3 MP Mobiles 2 MP Mobiles 1 MP Mobiles VGA Cam or Less Without Camera

Search By Screen

Less Than 3 Inches 3.0 Inch - 4.1 Inch 4.1 Inch - 4.9 Inch 5.0 Inch - 6.9 Inch 7.0 Inch - 8.9 Inch