Xiaomi - Redmi 9
Feedback and Reviews

Adnanabbas
19 Sep, 2020
Ager koi dost 22000 ka dena chahta hai tu rabta ker ly 03355124972
Aamir Shakeel
18 Sep, 2020
redmi 9 4GB only 7 days use from Faisalabad bad agr kesi bhi ne lena hai tu rbta kr skta hai final price 23500 Aamir Shakeel 03006070840
Ihsaan   
18 Sep, 2020
Xiaomi think about this price. 24k se zayada k yeh cell nhi hai. India me yeh cell redmi 9 prime k name se launch hua hai. Price difference jantaa khud daikh le.
Shahzeb ahmad
17 Sep, 2020
Ma sale karna chata hu Rawalpindi Islamabad redmi 9 14 month warranty 03335463458
raza
17 Sep, 2020
Redmi 9 4/ 64 green colour for seling full warranty 1 week use only final price: 25000 10/10 condition -lahore 03249482426
Zafar
17 Sep, 2020
Redmi 9 4gb 64gb for sell two days use price 25000 finely 03424812247 faislabad
Khalid Aziz   
13 Sep, 2020
Is there any problem with Redmi 9. Why every body want to sell even packing not open.
Saad
12 Sep, 2020
There is no review about the phone here, Everyone wants to sale his mobile here.. Whats the purpose of Review here.. Where are reviews.. We all as an educated nation have to behave like a Civilised society.. We are a Nation not a crowd..
Faisal ahmed   
10 Sep, 2020
Koi khuzdar se hai redmi 9 4/64sel karna chata hai to rabeta kare 03343711664
Shahzeb ahmad
05 Sep, 2020
25000 Ka cell Karna chata hu 14 month warranty 03335463458 Rawalpindi
Muhammad tayyab
03 Sep, 2020
I am saling redmi 9 3gb 32gb only box opn 1 day use Warranty October ma start hoo ji only serius buyers contact kry whstapp 03488747252 location Sharqpur shreef near Lahore Pakistan
Ahmad Rasheed
02 Sep, 2020
I want to exchange redmi 9 3/32 with redmi 9 4/64...if any one is interested then contact me.. 0323-4508398
Abdulrauf
02 Sep, 2020
Tecno camon15 4/128 20 days use for sale with full asseosries final 21000 contact..03065088083
asad   
31 Aug, 2020
a.o.a mery pas infinix note 7 ha agr koi exchange kry redmi note 8 k sath to rwp se contact kry 03346971596
Amjad Aman
29 Aug, 2020
Realme 5 4/64 sale and exchange From Karachi Condition 10/10 Phon.03482569001
Moeil Wasim
29 Aug, 2020
Redmi 9 64/4 for sale only few days used. Color blue. Original charger or cable abhi open nh Kiya 10/10 condition. 25500 final price. 03029076468
waqar yousaf
27 Aug, 2020
Aoa, agar koi redmi 9c 3/64 samsung galaxy j6 plus se exchange kerna chahta ha to please contact me to this no. 03244237926. mobile ki condition 9/10 ha sath original charger, back cover or box bhe ha.
Sarfraz Rai
26 Aug, 2020
Bahai Jan Mara pass tecno camon 15 pro hai 6ram 128 GB box full hai kis na redmi 9 k saht kar na hai to call par bat kar LA 03007275331
Malik Akmal
26 Aug, 2020
Assalam o alaikum Mn redmi 9 (3 32) Sale krna chahta hn urgently agr koi bhai lena chahta hai to rabta kre Aur Used Sirf 5 Days kia Hai Price 19500 Final Is Se Kam Nahe. Multan, Muzaffar ghar, Aur Kot addu Wale Sirf Rabta Krain Shukriya 03088041109
Arbab
22 Aug, 2020
I am Exchage With samsung A30 4/64 10/10 condition with org Fast Charger And Box intrested come whtsapp 03125710789
Raza   
22 Aug, 2020
Koi bhai redmi 9 exchange krna chahta ho samsung j6+ se ..contact please only whatsapp03002620890
Umair waseem   
22 Aug, 2020
Redmi 9 4/64 purple sale krna chata ho few day use 10/10 condition purple clr jelly paper back pr lgvaya aur front pr orignal protector hai aur us k opr matt protector b lgvaya hai cgarger aur cable abe tk opn nhe ke warranty November mai start hai multan k log contact kre only serious buyers 03029076468
Muhammad Waseem
16 Aug, 2020
Umer Kia problem ha redmi 9 main.jo app nay sale Kia ha..I want to know before buy
Hashir   
16 Aug, 2020
Ma ye (redmi 9)mobile lena chahta hn.... Achi condition wala ho warranty bhi sath ho or box bhi. Sirf Faisalabad k log rabta kre. 03037122996
Hamza
15 Aug, 2020
ma dubara add as waja say dain reha hu MN 25000 say Kam Nahi du Jo log rabta Kar ky chasky lagy us Ka liye discount apni Bhan ko bhjo free MN le jye 03428956598
Shahzeb ahmad
13 Aug, 2020
Redmi 9 sale Karna chata hu 15 month warranty 03335463458 Rawalpindi 25000 final chaskybaz log door rehy
Waseem
12 Aug, 2020
I want to sale redmi 9 4gb 64 GB Just few day used Warranty start from 23 September Condition is 10/10 Price 25000 Final Contact Contact only WhatsApp 03004702106
Bilal
12 Aug, 2020
Anyone exchange redmi 9 with redmi note 8 than call 03215906533 Redmi note 8 lush condition with 9 month warranty
Saad Mayo
11 Aug, 2020
Koi Banda Multan me realme 5i ko redmi 9 se exchange karna chata ha tu rabta kare. Only 11 days used ha (03436979963)
Zeeshan
10 Aug, 2020
Need redmi 9 with warranty any buddy want to sell plz contact 03032578809 and and call only no wtsapp........ From karachii
advance search
Desktop Version

Advance Search

Search By Network

3G Mobile Prices 4G Mobile Prices

Search By OS

Android Phones Windows Phones All Smartphones

Search By Brands

Samsung Huawei Honor Nokia Oppo Realme Apple Infinix Vivo Xiaomi Qmobile Meizu Lenovo Sony Tecno HTC OnePlus LG Mobilink Motorola BlackBerry Alcatel OPhone Calme GRight GFive Club Rivo Microsoft Voice Haier Itel

Search By RAM

256MB RAM 512MB RAM 1GB RAM 2GB RAM 3GB & Above RAM

Search By Prices

Prices > 45,000 35,001 - 45,000 25,001 - 35,000 15,001 - 25,000 10,001 - 15,000 5,001 - 10,000 Prices < 5,000

Search By CAM

13 MP Mobiles 8 MP Mobiles 5 MP Mobiles 3 MP Mobiles 2 MP Mobiles 1 MP Mobiles VGA Cam or Less Without Camera

Search By Screen

Less Than 3 Inches 3.0 Inch - 4.1 Inch 4.1 Inch - 4.9 Inch 5.0 Inch - 6.9 Inch 7.0 Inch - 8.9 Inch