Xiaomi - Redmi 9 3GB
Feedback and Reviews

Umer
18 Nov, 2020
 Umer15 Oct, 2020 I want to sale my redmi 9 3/32 carbon grey colour and 10 /10 warranty will be start in November 2020 all accessories will be available.grorila glass 5 protection fhd display fast charging super battery backup best for pubg and aspect 9 in high graphics no heating issue super camera just one week use only want money Fnf price 17500 no barking.. thankyou! 03204148946 Lahore
Umer   
17 Nov, 2020
I want to sale my redmi 9 3/32 carbon grey colour and 10 /10 warranty will be start in November 2020 all accessories will be available.grorila glass 5 protection fhd display fast charging super battery backup best for pubg and aspect 9 in high graphics no heating issue super camera just one week use only want money Fnf price 18000 no barking.. thankyou! 03204148946 Lahore
Ali
13 Nov, 2020
Redmi 9 3 GB and 4GB New box pack available contact me 03177818855 Lahore Redmi all models available contact me
Waseem Gujjar
13 Nov, 2020
Saling Redmi 9 3/32 full box 12month warrnty price final hai urgent sale 18500 call sms or whtsapp 03045561390 location hasilpur
Mubashar
13 Nov, 2020
Is me mjhy jo masla aya he wo space ka he agr is me 9,10 gb space free ho ge to ye lag ni kry ga leken agr 1 ya 2 gb free ho ge to is me games specialy pubg bilkul b ni chalte me ise 15 dino se use kar rha ho agr kise ko information chahey to 03074735663 is pe only WhatsApp kre
Saqib
11 Nov, 2020
Me apna redmi 9 3 32 sel krna chahta hn only. Ik month use Kia hai wo b belkul soft tariky se mobile. 100 parcet ok hai koi problem nai hai complete saman hai 11 month ki warranty me js Bhai ko chahiye hai wo hi rapta kare my WhatsApp no 03112645798
Salman Shahid
09 Nov, 2020
kindly someone give an honest review about the phone... the person who is using it for a time being now.!
Majid
09 Nov, 2020
Year es mobile ko liay mujhay aim month go gya ha . Start k 10 15 din tak boht hang hota tha but pher main nay reset mara . Os k bad es main koi problem Nahi aye ...Jin Bhai ka b hang hota hay wo aim dafa reset kr lay phr boht good performance day ga.....
Mubashar
08 Nov, 2020
Yar is game me pubg bilkul bekar chal rhe he bhut zeada lags he kindly mjhe btae ye kese thek ho ge 03074735663 WhatsApp
Hassan
07 Nov, 2020
Call record nai Hoti isme .. meri awaz record hori he. Lekin doosre ki awaz rcord nai hori. hand free laga k call record Hoti he.. bagair hendfree k meri awaz hori he lekin doosre ki nai hori.
Ayaan Rajpoot
05 Nov, 2020
Selling Redmi 9 3/32 carbon grey colour , full 12 months warranty in 19k, price is dead final . I am from Lahore near minar e Pakistan . 03144094144
Afzal
04 Nov, 2020
pubg ya mobile mein leg or drops arhe hain to esko reset karo phir Kamal ki game chalegi or mobile b
Afzal   
03 Nov, 2020
pubg ya mobile mein leg or drops arhe hain to esko reset karo phir Kamal ki game chalegi or mobile b
SuLaIMaN   
03 Nov, 2020
I gave it three stars and the remaining two are for camera and pubg because I feel vary bad experience at that sides.......
Muhammad Atif
03 Nov, 2020
Mobile is good. Can anyone tell where can I see my whatsapp videos,pics in my mobile as nowhere did I find them.
shafiq shahid
03 Nov, 2020
want to sale redmi 9 3GB 32GB (Green color) in new condition 1 month use only price 16500, LAHORE 0333 4541882
Shehzad
02 Nov, 2020
I want to sale Redmi 8 Mobile 4GB & 64GB almost 7 months warranty remaining A+ lush condition complete accessories only Rs.17000. Interested people can contact 03468870924 Bahawalpur.
Samad Quireshi
02 Nov, 2020
Meray friend nay liya tha...Camera bekaar hai or Thora thora Garam b hota tha ab sale kr diya
Haris
01 Nov, 2020
Agar koi realme c3 sy exchange krna chahta hy . box and charger bi hy 9 month warranty bi hy condition 10/10 my WhatsApp number 03479908455 only WhatsApp
Afzal
01 Nov, 2020
Sale mobile redmi 9 3+32 5deys use dimand 19000 Shekupura 03004988524
Hunter   
31 Oct, 2020
I want Sale Redmi 9 (3~32GB) on urgent base, due to need of cash complete box with all original accessories just 3 days used serious buyers may contact. Only Rs.19000/- Karachi [03009408425~03337091544]
Muneeb rajput
31 Oct, 2020
I want to sale my redmi 9 3 gb warranty 7 Nov sy start ho ge final demand 19500 k my number 03033092540 sirf Nawab shah waly Contact karain
shafiq shahid
31 Oct, 2020
I want to sale redmi 9 3GB 32GB (Green color) in new condition 1 month use only price 18000, LAHORE 0333 4541882
M Shahid
30 Oct, 2020
Kisi bahi ne redmy 9 3gp 32 gp sell krna he to 15k Tak my num 03444297280 Lahore se
usama   
30 Oct, 2020
Redmi 9 for sale grey color warranty start from 25 November full accessories Lahore 03092674060
Hali   
30 Oct, 2020
I want to buy redmi 9 (3gb 32gb) in Bahawalpur, if any one want to sell please contact, 03007446269
Ahtsham Mughal
27 Oct, 2020
if anyone want to buy in bwp Contact 03106870607 new condition 10/10
Rizwan Haider
27 Oct, 2020
I want to sale redmi 9 3gb 32gb in new condition.2 week use only.price 19000 full &final hai.sir sahiwal or srgodha k rehnt waly rabta krain.sirf sale krna hai exchange ni krna.03026715425
Alyyan Khan
26 Oct, 2020
very nice phone in this price battery 5000,fast charging 18w and G80 Processor and also 1080p resolution in just 21k
Sami ullah   
25 Oct, 2020
Bhai me redmi 9 lena chahta ho agar koi karachi me qaidabad ke qareeb ho fon bachne wala to es number per watssap rabta kare 03483792800
advance search
Desktop Version

Advance Search

Search By Network

3G Mobile Prices 4G Mobile Prices

Search By OS

Android Phones Windows Phones All Smartphones

Search By Brands

Samsung Huawei Honor Nokia Oppo Realme Apple Infinix Vivo Xiaomi Qmobile Meizu Lenovo Sony Tecno HTC OnePlus LG Mobilink Motorola BlackBerry Alcatel OPhone Calme GRight GFive Club Rivo Microsoft Voice Haier Itel

Search By RAM

256MB RAM 512MB RAM 1GB RAM 2GB RAM 3GB & Above RAM

Search By Prices

Prices > 45,000 35,001 - 45,000 25,001 - 35,000 15,001 - 25,000 10,001 - 15,000 5,001 - 10,000 Prices < 5,000

Search By CAM

13 MP Mobiles 8 MP Mobiles 5 MP Mobiles 3 MP Mobiles 2 MP Mobiles 1 MP Mobiles VGA Cam or Less Without Camera

Search By Screen

Less Than 3 Inches 3.0 Inch - 4.1 Inch 4.1 Inch - 4.9 Inch 5.0 Inch - 6.9 Inch 7.0 Inch - 8.9 Inch