Infinix - Note 3 Pro
Feedback and Reviews

Zaman
03 Sep, 2017
Infinix note 3 PRO. Box pack FULL WARRANTY box not opened. Call 0321-7791319. Rawalpindi Islamabad only. Price Rs. 17999
Ahsan Muhammad
31 Aug, 2017
Brother can any one give me true experience based idea about infinix note 3 pro. I am in west africa. I want opinions from my native peoples. Kindly whatsapp me geniun experience based opinion
Azaan ali
29 Aug, 2017
Dear. Junaid zafar Ap andriod 7 update kar dain. Ya saddar mai service center hai. Wahan chale jain. 10 mint mai kar dainge. Mere pas bhi note3 pro hai.
Hassan
29 Aug, 2017
Infinix Note 3 pro kal kharida hy sham ko raseed sath hy abi tak use nahi kiya size bara hy pasand ni aaya. jis ne lena ho rabta kry tamam accessories abi packed hyn.. Lahore only.. 03457676668
Zaman
26 Aug, 2017
Infinix note 3 pro. Box pack box not opened. Full warranty. Call 0321-7791319. Rawalpindi Islamabad only.
Zaman
26 Aug, 2017
Infinix note 3 pro. Box pack box not opened. Full warranty. Call 0321-7701319. Rawalpindi Islamabad only.
Junaid zafar
23 Aug, 2017
Mere pas infinix note 3 pro hai aur bht bht fit cel hai usage mein but last kuch days se aik masla aa rha hai k btry kam se kam chrh ho rhi hai. Mean k pehle 82 % chrgng se ziada charge nhi hoti thu ab 64% tk chrg hoti hai us se agay ruk jati hai. Kya koi bta skya hai ye masla q aa rha hai or kese recover ho ga ??
Malik
19 Aug, 2017
Just box opened Note 3 Pro 3 GB Ram Octa Core. 16,900. Warranty will start from Sep-2017 Contact# 03002565700
Haseeb Shahzad
15 Aug, 2017
I WANT TO SELL MY INFINIX NOTE 3 PRO 9/10 CONDITION AT JUST RUPEES 12,500/= OFFER VALID ONLY FOR Lahore pattoki CONTACT NO 0334-9873273
kashif
12 Aug, 2017
Infinix note 3 pro. 4G supported. 16 GB ROM and 3GB ram. 9 months warranty left. Rs. 13000 final. Buyers from Sargodha only. Plz note sim 2 not working but sim is super fast 4G.
Shameer
12 Aug, 2017
i want to purchase Infinix Note 3 pro if any person sale mobile please contact 03005526880 Rawalpindi
infinix
09 Aug, 2017
bhai killeer phone hai jis ne lena hai abhi time zaaya kare bagair le le company se band ho gya hai kuch hi set markett main hain bache jao le lo is se behtar ni mile ga kuch bhi
hadiqa
08 Aug, 2017
infinix note 3 pro is a complete mobile. my dad was using it for last 8 months and now i am using it for 1 week and seriously i am in love with it. i updated it to android nougat 7.0 and i guess it is now uncomparable. multi tasking, screen record scroll shot, 3 gb ram, fingerprint ,a lot of customization camera and last but not least 4500 mah btry.....uffff all at reasonable price, buy itttttt.:)
usama
03 Aug, 2017
infinix note 3 pro mein notification light ha kia
Zafar
28 Jul, 2017
infinix note 3 pro set m agr koi problem ha to btao me lene ja rha hoon
Kasuri
28 Jul, 2017
I want to purchase this mobile if anyone interested in Lahore please call me my cell number is 0301-4856658..
Taha
26 Jul, 2017
Mein ne Samsung s7 use kar chuka hoon an infinix note 3 pro use kar raha hoon is ka camera thoora kam hai lekin is ke baterry bahut der tak chalte hai air 1hour mein full hujate hai
Zaid
23 Jul, 2017
Infinix note 3 pro 5 manth wranty full kancha pice gold clr full box final price 14500 Lahor 03214681943
WASEEM NIZAM
22 Jul, 2017
I WANT TO SELL MY INFINIX NOTE 3 PRO WITH NINE MONTH WARRANTY AND 10/10 CONDITION AND COMPLETE ACCESSORIES AT JUST RUPEES 15,000/= OFFER VALID ONLY FOR KARACHI PAKISTAN CONTACT NO 03012447227
WASEEM NIZAM
21 Jul, 2017
I WANT TO SELL MY INFINIX NOTE 3 PRO WITH ALMOST FULL WARRANTY AND 10/10 CONDITION AND COMPLETE ACCESSORIES AT JUST RUPEES 15,000/= CONTACT NO 03012447227
Asim iqbal
19 Jul, 2017
I want to sale my infinix note three pro @ Rs: 17000, 10/10 condition .., with all genuine accessories and box , 6 months warranty .only serious buyers can contact me @ 03114246564.
Ahmad
19 Jul, 2017
Hi guys, Can you please tell me about Infinix Not 3 Pro??? I am willing to purchase it from the market. Please guide me either I should go for it or not. What are the limitations of this mobile?
waseem khan
10 Jul, 2017
wants to sell note 3 pro for 16,000 final price with complete warranty and accessories my contact number is 03002463388
Umer
05 Jul, 2017
I want to Purchase Infinix Note 3 Pro in 10/10 condition with all original accessories in TobaTekSingh, Shorkot. interested seller contact me on 03014544864.
Mian muzammil
23 Jun, 2017
I want to purchase note 3 pro 03339994569
sohaib
22 Jun, 2017
i want to sell my infinix note 3 pro with 8 months warranty , if anybody interested then contact, 03089112022
Akhtar
20 Jun, 2017
Infinix note 3pro for sail. Box&warinty..contact 03338449711
Jamshaid Nasir Kasuri
20 Jun, 2017
I want to purchase this mobile if anyone interested in Lahore please call me my cell number is 03014856658..
Azaan Ali
18 Jun, 2017
Mene Pehle S.6 edge samsung use kiya hai. Ab Infinix note 3pro kar raha hun. 1 month se, note 3pro is very best from S6. bas camra kam hai. 2 din full use par battry nikalta hai aur phir 1 ghante mai full ho jata hai.
MUHIB NASIR
14 Jun, 2017
I Want to Purchase NOTE 3 Pro Mobile Any One NOTE 3 Pro Saller Can Contact This NUMBER 03156202488
advance search
Desktop Version

Advance Search

Search By Network

3G Mobile Prices 4G Mobile Prices

Search By OS

Android Phones Windows Phones All Smartphones

Search By Brands

Samsung Huawei Honor Nokia Oppo Realme Apple Infinix Vivo Xiaomi Qmobile Meizu Lenovo Sony Tecno HTC OnePlus LG Mobilink Motorola BlackBerry Alcatel OPhone Calme GRight GFive Club Rivo Microsoft Voice Haier iNew

Search By RAM

256MB RAM 512MB RAM 1GB RAM 2GB RAM 3GB & Above RAM

Search By Prices

Prices > 45,000 35,001 - 45,000 25,001 - 35,000 15,001 - 25,000 10,001 - 15,000 5,001 - 10,000 Prices < 5,000

Search By CAM

13 MP Mobiles 8 MP Mobiles 5 MP Mobiles 3 MP Mobiles 2 MP Mobiles 1 MP Mobiles VGA Cam or Less Without Camera

Search By Screen

Less Than 3 Inches 3.0 Inch - 4.1 Inch 4.1 Inch - 4.9 Inch 5.0 Inch - 6.9 Inch 7.0 Inch - 8.9 Inch