Huawei - Y9 Prime 2019
Feedback and Reviews

Sana   
07 Jul, 2019
Huawei Ka issue solve ho Gia hai sab Phone buy kro next week sa ya phone 40k Ka Mila GA
Adil
07 Jul, 2019
Abi Huawei ka issue resolves hua k nhi ab Huawei buy or skte Han k nhi kindly admin and others suggest and answer
mirza haider
07 Jul, 2019
bhai ye mobile bohat acha mere dost ke pass ha meri mobile ki shop ha is ka camera result bohat acha ha
khan
07 Jul, 2019
amazing huawei very great phone.unbelievable its price and its ROM 128 GB so amazing. I think huawei is worldest best no1 brand
y9 ka intzaar
07 Jul, 2019
mere retailer ne kaha he 6 percent discount du ga sath me gift he 12gb zong data aur aik bluetooth speaker...dono milen ge aj sham 5 bje tak...5000 me ne pre booking k diye hue hen.
Faisal Iqbal
07 Jul, 2019
Y9 Prime gift k sath 33000 ka MIL ra hai aj insha Allah sham tk zaror MIL jye ga Maine iski booking kervai hoe hai aj k date hai bhai phone bohat acha beri pyri shaip hai
y9 kab aaya ga   
06 Jul, 2019
Yr ager koe y9 prime buy kara to yaha per aapna review zaror de 10 din hoga hai y9 ka intezar karta hua daliy comments parta ho
Aleem Ahmad Kaleem   
06 Jul, 2019
All Great...But just tell me one thing about this phone..! Does it supports Camera 2 API....If yes then only then i'm gonna Buy this phone...if Anybody knows plz tell me....i'm waiting.
A. Wahab
06 Jul, 2019
I need to sale my huwavi y7 prime 2019 with full box 11 month warranty because I want to buy y9 2019 Ph no. 03315897000
Umar
06 Jul, 2019
Oppo reno 3 day use 10/10 condition price 60000 rem 8gp Rom 128gp contact number 03338435187
Zaryab Ali
06 Jul, 2019
I want to replace my huawei y7 prime 2018 with Y9 prime 2019.if any body interested please inbox me.
Mehran   
05 Jul, 2019
I want to tell you people that even the 150,000 Rs. Oneplus 7 pro selfie camera takes 0.53 seconds to popup. And this 34000 phones takes only 1 second. Oneplus 7 pro selfie camera has face unlock, but oneplus clearly states that it is not reliable and oneplus does not allow you to login in any financial app using this camera. So what is the use of such insecure face unlock feature? It is only software based, but Huawei chose it not to give face unlock only because it is not secure enough. In infinix like cheap phones, you can even use someone's photo or siblings photo to unlock the phone. Y9 prime 2019 is great phone. It is not the best in all departments but it is a great all rounder and the cheapest full screen phone ever.
Muhammad Umar
05 Jul, 2019
Best ever phone sary YouTuber keh rahy Pakistan me aur india me b, me 7x 1.6 year se use ker raha daily battry charg kerta aur abi 1 ya 2 percent battry performance me farq aya hoga, ye phone to 7x se kahein better hay, Huwaei the great
israr
05 Jul, 2019
Mara pass Nokia 3.1 plus ha 3/32GB ma kasi na tabdile karna ha to batio 8 Month warranty ha abi kasi na tabdile karna ha to bollo
Muhammad Saleem   
05 Jul, 2019
Iss ka processor bohat slow hai Kirin 710 aaj se 2 saal pehly kay phones mai use hota tha, abhi phones mai Kirin 980 arha hai... Battery charging bohat slow hai... Front cam bohat slow se popup hota hai. Agar aap gaming phone lena chahte hain to Honor Play iss price mai 2nd hand mil jayega, iss phone se lakh guna behtar hai... Y9 prime 2019 market mai nahi aaya but huawei ne experts ko yeh cell phone for reviews send kiya hai un experts kay reviews hain yeh sab
Basit Ali   
04 Jul, 2019
Yar bhaio ic mob ka pop up camera theek nai hai poblem aa rahi hai bhoot slow open hotta hai. Agr apko pop up camera m mob chye tu vivo V15 ly lo 44k ka mill jaye ga 64gb memory nd 6gb ram
Khan ji   
04 Jul, 2019
Pros: Full screen, popup camera, triple back camera, USB C, 128 GB storage in the lowest price ever Cons: Old Processor, bad speaker, bad front camera, no fast charging, plastic body. If any of these is deal breaker, then buy Realme 3 pro. And if you want experience of modern 2019 features in budget, then Huwaei Y9 prime 2019 is for you.
Tazeem   
04 Jul, 2019
I Want to exchange my Huawei Honor 7c With The Huawei Y9 prime Any One Interested Contact me 03486438311
salman   
04 Jul, 2019
Kasi bhai ka pass y9 prime 2019 hai to WO aapna experience share kara yaha per comment kara do main parha lo
Imran
03 Jul, 2019
Please koi btay ga k kasa set hai?? Face lock hai ya nahi? ? Aghar koi mobile use kar raha hai to please bta dain..tnx 03004076902
Mian Asim
03 Jul, 2019
Huawei Y9 prime 4/128 33000 price Oppo Outlet Misaq Ul Mall Fsd Oppo or Realme k tumam Mobiles available hain market sa kam rate pr PTA Approved Contact Mian Asim 03040168272
Haseeb
03 Jul, 2019
bai kisi ny honor 7c sy exchang krna ha y 9 prim yasmg a20 contacy me 03044416082
Mian Babar   
02 Jul, 2019
I want to exchange my Samsung a20 just 1 day us blue colour with full Accessory ...box charger hand free.... Exchange with Huawei Y9 prime. Any One Interested.... Plz contact my nmbr 03034837112
Muzammil
02 Jul, 2019
Mai ne 4 din pehly samsung galaxy A20 liya h, hardwear softwear full warrenty h, mjhe Y9 prime chahye agr koi exchange krna chahta h ya A20 kharidna chahta h to plzz contact me... 03007775884
Rana Ahmad
02 Jul, 2019
Koi bhai is phone ko exchange krna chahta ho wo contect kry mary pas huawei p20 lite ha full accessories, box and 6 months warranty Contact me 03003164147
Subhan
02 Jul, 2019
me full screen phone lna chahta tha but wo buht mehngey they. 50 thousnd +. i have only 30 thousnd. Thanks this phone, ab me bhi fullscreen phone ln ga in my range.
Ahmad   
01 Jul, 2019
Haseeb brother it supports fast charging because it has type C USB. But fast charger is not provided in box. You will have to purchase it separately.
Malik Haseeb Khan
01 Jul, 2019
i want to exchange my Huawei Honor 8c 1month used with all accessories with Huawei y9 prime 2019 from charsadda phone no 03319749704
Haseeb
01 Jul, 2019
Honest opinion , Set is overall good the storage is huge and Ram is also good in this price range. No fast charging. take almost 2.15hour from 0 to 100. Backup is almost 1day. Camera is normal. Display is awesome.
Bilal
30 Jun, 2019
or koi ya bata sakta ka is phone mai google ki problem ho gi agar for example Huawei ka USA google band karta hai tou is phone ka google band tou nahi hoga???
advance search
Desktop Version

Advance Search

Search By Network

3G Mobile Prices 4G Mobile Prices

Search By OS

Android Phones Windows Phones All Smartphones

Search By Brands

Samsung Huawei Honor Nokia Oppo Realme Apple Infinix Vivo Xiaomi Qmobile Meizu Lenovo Sony Tecno HTC OnePlus LG Mobilink Motorola BlackBerry Alcatel OPhone Calme GRight GFive Club Rivo Microsoft Voice Haier iNew

Search By RAM

256MB RAM 512MB RAM 1GB RAM 2GB RAM 3GB & Above RAM

Search By Prices

Prices > 45,000 35,001 - 45,000 25,001 - 35,000 15,001 - 25,000 10,001 - 15,000 5,001 - 10,000 Prices < 5,000

Search By CAM

13 MP Mobiles 8 MP Mobiles 5 MP Mobiles 3 MP Mobiles 2 MP Mobiles 1 MP Mobiles VGA Cam or Less Without Camera

Search By Screen

Less Than 3 Inches 3.0 Inch - 4.1 Inch 4.1 Inch - 4.9 Inch 5.0 Inch - 6.9 Inch 7.0 Inch - 8.9 Inch