Huawei - Nova 3i
Feedback and Reviews

Khalid Hafeez
20 Sep, 2018
Want to sale new huawei nova 3i just one day use. 03017939803
Wali
20 Sep, 2018
Agar koi nova 3i jhelum ya dina mai bechna chahta hay to contect me @ 03335850747
malik   
20 Sep, 2018
muje oppo f9 bejna hain only 20 days use hain full warranty only RS.33000 contact 03159416535
Prince
20 Sep, 2018
I thought its a bad mbl..... But when my brother buy it... After my using.... I find it a goood mbl.... Speed is very fast.... Camera is expectable... But not in low lite condition... Good functions but lac of many as gestures and many of other... But better in normal use... I give 4 stars...
Muhammad Mateen   
20 Sep, 2018
A nice mobile. Proceccer and display is good. Ram and ROM is sufficient. Camera is average. For more detailes feel free to call 03007977696.
Qazi Saif   
19 Sep, 2018
ager koi ye set 30 hazar tk sale karna chahta ho to mery sath contact kare. rwp/isd 03465052226
Mohsin Malik   
18 Sep, 2018
hawaii nova 3i bht acha mble hai.. main nay lea hai best mble hai... battery zabardast hai and camera bi... hang nae hota yeh mble and bht zabardast display hai
Ubaid
18 Sep, 2018
i want to sale my mobile nova 3i just box open all accessories are packed blue colour my demand is 35000 only from Faisalabad, Gojra, Toba Tek Singh.. 03445509792
Muhammad Hamza zahoor   
18 Sep, 2018
i want to exchange my phone huawei mate 10 lite only 3 days use phone with nova 3i and jitny pasay uper lanay hon wo b kar len gy no issue contact number 03040769075
ahmed
17 Sep, 2018
i want to sale my mobile nova 3i just box open all accessories are packed blue colour my demand is 35000 only from Lahore 03227572047
Jahanzeb
17 Sep, 2018
Want to exchange # Huawei Nova 3i (4gb+128gb) with #oppo f9 just a week used. From faisalabad. Full accessories k sath. Warranty abi start hni. Interested person contact at 0300 6503454
Fakhar Hayat Watt00
16 Sep, 2018
IPhone 6s gold colour just Box 0pen with 1 Year Warranty istore shop Say purchase kia hai .Final price Rs : 35,000 contact :0300-4434667
Raja
15 Sep, 2018
I want to sale nova3 I location karchi final price 39500 price full and final contact 03212144502
Irfan
15 Sep, 2018
I want to change honor 7c with 10 month warranty with infinix zero 5 any one want to change contact with me 03451463779
Azad shabbir
15 Sep, 2018
Merey pass infinix zero 5 Lush condition 10/10 hay. Only 5 months use. Agar koi bhai Nova 3i Ya oppo f9 k sath exchange karna chahey to rabta karey. 0300 35 39 141
Salman Gill
14 Sep, 2018
I want to sale my Huawei Nova 3i @38,000 demand with one year warranty 10/10 condition.. Please contact me on my mentioned below no. 0321 9454947 0333 4522092
عبداللط&
13 Sep, 2018
Nova 3i Quetta mian zaroorat hain . 03337844542
Abouzar
13 Sep, 2018
If any body want to exchange nova 3i with C7pro 10/10 condition plz contact 03041299629
khaleeq ahmed
13 Sep, 2018
huwei nova 3i only 37000 mn agr kisi ko b chaye to contect me 03009393444 daba pack
Salman Saeed
13 Sep, 2018
I want to sale my Nova 3i Blue color 10/10 condition selling just for my personal reason at Rs 38,000/- Only 2 days before was purchased 0321-9454947 0333-4522092
Aqib Javed
12 Sep, 2018
If anyboday exchange huawei nova 3i with my p20 lite the contact me... I give money with my mobile... Lahore... 03497448009.. Only msg...
Bilal
12 Sep, 2018
P20 lite 11 months Wrranty k saath koi exchange krna chahta hai tu raabta kry 03042546454
Soban Farooq
11 Sep, 2018
Agar koi p10 lite ke sath exchange karna chahe to contact me.03107737769
Shahzad chuhdary
11 Sep, 2018
I want to sale my huawei nova 3i in black color. Just box open. Contact #0308-3798182
Shaban jutt
11 Sep, 2018
Agaar koi mate 10 lite k saath nova 3i exchange kaarna chahta hai tu contact kare 03404057771.. Saath paisy v dy saakta hoo
Ilyas
10 Sep, 2018
I want to exchange 7x honor with nova 3i. My phone 📱 is in mint condition warranty just expired. Serious persons may contact please. 03028528522
Nouman Abbaxi
10 Sep, 2018
I want to sale my huawei nova 3i in iris purple color Just done the video review Contact #03135246822
Zakir Hussain
10 Sep, 2018
I want to sale my nova 3i mobile & it has been used just one day. karachi users may contact on 03313683729. final price 37,500
Farukh Raza Qureshi
09 Sep, 2018
I want to exchange my p20 lite with nova 3i if any one interested call me @ 03342628070
Asif
08 Sep, 2018
I want to exchange my samsung note 5 with this nova 3i. Anyone interested plz contact me in Islamabad. 03228585105
advance search
Desktop Version

Advance Search

Search By Network

3G Mobile Prices 4G Mobile Prices

Search By OS

Android Phones Windows Phones All Smartphones

Search By Brands

Samsung Huawei Honor Nokia Oppo Realme Apple Infinix Vivo Xiaomi Qmobile Meizu Lenovo Sony Tecno HTC OnePlus LG Mobilink Motorola BlackBerry Alcatel OPhone Calme GRight GFive Club Rivo Microsoft Voice Haier Itel

Search By RAM

256MB RAM 512MB RAM 1GB RAM 2GB RAM 3GB & Above RAM

Search By Prices

Prices > 45,000 35,001 - 45,000 25,001 - 35,000 15,001 - 25,000 10,001 - 15,000 5,001 - 10,000 Prices < 5,000

Search By CAM

13 MP Mobiles 8 MP Mobiles 5 MP Mobiles 3 MP Mobiles 2 MP Mobiles 1 MP Mobiles VGA Cam or Less Without Camera

Search By Screen

Less Than 3 Inches 3.0 Inch - 4.1 Inch 4.1 Inch - 4.9 Inch 5.0 Inch - 6.9 Inch 7.0 Inch - 8.9 Inch