Huawei - Nova 3i
Feedback and Reviews

Shah sb
01 Sep, 2019
Nova 3i complete box warranty will expire in Oct_19 very good conditionex final price 29 000/- Contact: 03004444200 Lahore only
Kashif
31 Aug, 2019
Aoa,mujhay NOVA 3i chahye hai warranty main ho Aur kuch payment advance lay lain Baki ka time Ker lain,for Rawalpindi/Islamabad Contact on 03009567689
MUHAMMAD ZUBAIR
31 Aug, 2019
I want to sale huawei nova3i blue color with 5 months warranty and all accessories in 30k. Only 0323 2165669
Tauseef Ahmad
30 Aug, 2019
I want to sale nova3i in gujranwala. 03035697986 Final 30k
khalil   
28 Aug, 2019
i want this mobile 10/10 condition in sialkot contact me 03348029598
shehzad
28 Aug, 2019
agar koi Lahore mai sale krna chahta hai tu contact me 03134316735
Rafi
28 Aug, 2019
Nova3i agr kisi ko chahie 10/10 in great condition 7 months warranty final 29000 rabta 03401266265 islamabad
Muhammad Zeeshan
26 Aug, 2019
Ager koi Multan men Sale krna chahta ho to btaye. 03136359963
Faisal Rafique
25 Aug, 2019
agr kisi ny vehari me sale karna ha to bta do mje nova 3i 10/10 condition with all accesseries chye rabta number 03016501177
Matloob hussain
24 Aug, 2019
Nova 3i condition 10/10... Warranty 6 month.. Finely 27500 kisi ko chaye to contact me 03452447943
Asad
22 Aug, 2019
Agr kisi bhai ny 26 tk sale karna ha saf condition mn to rabta kary lahore aur sheikhpura sy 03034840889
M Rizwan Hameed
22 Aug, 2019
Mujhy ye cell phone purchase krna h range 22k h. Warranty m ho saaf set or sary saman k sath. Jis ny sale karna ho 03049372720 py contact kar sakta h . Airy Blue ya Iris Purple Color
Rehman
21 Aug, 2019
Mujhy ye cell phone chahy 22k mai. Warranty mai ho saaf set or sary saman k sath. Jis ny sale karna ho jaldi rabta kary Lahore sy. 03008130348
Janaskhan
21 Aug, 2019
My mobile Huawei nova3i purple color age 2 month sale 29000 hazzar ruppee hai. Huawei nova 3i bettery good.. My Whatsaap no 03009865766
Ahmad Mughal   
20 Aug, 2019
I want to sell nova 3i 128/4 black color 10/10 condition. All box with accessories. Rs 32000 Whatsapp 03004704560
Umar butt
17 Aug, 2019
I want to sale nova 3i in purple color 10/10 condition full box with all acessreis final price 28000 in fsd. Agr koi buy krna chahta hay to rabta kre 03461642876
Mehboob
16 Aug, 2019
Nova 3i 4GB 128 6 mah warnti 03002550346
Koran
15 Aug, 2019
This section is about opinion but you can asked someone about selling cell but do post your opinion about set performance and more
Ayaz bukhari
14 Aug, 2019
Am sale my mobile nova 3i good condition with box wrantee card so plz contact on whts app 03135558041
Muhammad Yaseen
11 Aug, 2019
Aslaam O Alikum Meray pass nova 3i hay jo k may kisi zarorat k tehat urgent sale Karna chata ho. Full box and Warenty card sath hay. Warranty 19-7-2020 ko expire ho rahi hay. Only serious buyers contact me on my number from Islamabad rawalpindi taxila and wah03465085247
Irfan Ali
10 Aug, 2019
Mujhe nova 3i white clour m chahye agar kisi k pass hai tu contact kare 0333-7717774
Bilal Ahmad
08 Aug, 2019
I want to sale my Huawei Nova 3i black color in 09/10 condition with all original accessories and box in just 26500 final price. Only serious buyer of Lahore can contact me. Thanks My number is 03333251955
Mughal
07 Aug, 2019
Want sale Nova 3i full warranty with full box Rs. 33k 03420448081 Rwp
Bilal Ahmad
07 Aug, 2019
I want to sale my Huawei Nova 3i black color in 09/10 condition with all original accessories and box in just 26500 final price. Only serious buyer of Lahore can contact me. Thanks
Muhammad Yaseen   
04 Aug, 2019
Aslaam O Alikum Meray pass nova 3i hay jo k may kisi zarorat k tehat urgent sale Karna chata ho. Full box and Warenty card sath hay. Warranty 19-7-2020 ko expire ho rahi hay. Only serious buyers contact me on my number 03465085247
Adeel   
03 Aug, 2019
Mara pass nova 3i hx 2 months warranty Bilkul saf set no scratches With box n original charger Demand 30k Agr koi msla hua to mobile wapis kron ga... 03093310868 only serious buyers plz
Faheem
03 Aug, 2019
Mery pass Huawei y9 prime 2019 hy agr koi bhai exchange krna chahata hy nova 3i sy to contact me 03028989645 Condition 10/10 with 11 months warranty
shabalo sajid
02 Aug, 2019
Nova 3i airy blue urgent sale 22500 8month warranty plus insurance 3month warranty all accessories and 64gb card serious buyers only 03334795703 03228439431 Plz its emergency
Muhammad islam   
01 Aug, 2019
Mere pas oppo A7 hy ager koi dost Nova3i se change karna chahta hy to call me 03003377307 narowal
Muneeb Afzal
31 Jul, 2019
If any one wants to purchase new like nova 3i with out a single scratch in second hand, he can contact me at 03364125750. Demand 32000. Warranty 3 months. All accessories packed. Only serious buyers contact plz.
advance search
Desktop Version

Advance Search

Search By Network

3G Mobile Prices 4G Mobile Prices

Search By OS

Android Phones Windows Phones All Smartphones

Search By Brands

Samsung Huawei Honor Nokia Oppo Realme Apple Infinix Vivo Xiaomi Qmobile Meizu Lenovo Sony Tecno HTC OnePlus LG Mobilink Motorola BlackBerry Alcatel OPhone Calme GRight GFive Club Rivo Microsoft Voice Haier Itel

Search By RAM

256MB RAM 512MB RAM 1GB RAM 2GB RAM 3GB & Above RAM

Search By Prices

Prices > 45,000 35,001 - 45,000 25,001 - 35,000 15,001 - 25,000 10,001 - 15,000 5,001 - 10,000 Prices < 5,000

Search By CAM

13 MP Mobiles 8 MP Mobiles 5 MP Mobiles 3 MP Mobiles 2 MP Mobiles 1 MP Mobiles VGA Cam or Less Without Camera

Search By Screen

Less Than 3 Inches 3.0 Inch - 4.1 Inch 4.1 Inch - 4.9 Inch 5.0 Inch - 6.9 Inch 7.0 Inch - 8.9 Inch