Vivo - S1
Feedback and Reviews

Malik adeel
17 Aug, 2019
I want to sale my vivo s1 black diamond colour in just 43k serious buyers contact me chaska party not allowed 0343 5661384
Shar
17 Aug, 2019
I want ta sale my vivo S1 in just 44000 rupees only 5 days used i need money so i sale my phone . Only serious buyers contact me in sialkot . 0341 6189818
Bilal
17 Aug, 2019
Best mobile ha. Mainay Samsung A50 chalay phir oppo f11 pro phir hawei p30 lite. Lekin Vivo s1 chala kar maza agya. Vivo s1 ka display kamal ha good battery. A complete phone
Hamza
16 Aug, 2019
Jb use ni krty to mbl ko lock lga k rakh do to phr to battry use ni hoti to otni he rehti hai raat ko soty waqt dkho to suba uth dkh lo koi 1 ya 2% kam hoti hai sari rat mai wo b is liye k mai mbl data on kr k he so jata hn
Ali
10 Aug, 2019
I want Exchange huawei P30 lite in black color with all accessories packed in 10/10 condition only 15 days use with 12 month warranty in karachi any want exchange this contact me on whatsapp 03132601409 i need S1 white color
Waqar Ahmed   
08 Aug, 2019
Jo log iss ki tareef kar rahe hain wo galat bol rahe hain ye mobile maximum 40k se zada worth nahi karta hai aur market mein flop ho jai ga iss range mein iss se bahtar options hain aur next month tak aur zada option aa jain ge
Hasnain
05 Aug, 2019
Mqi ny oppo ki f series or vivo ki v series k har mbl use kiye but vivo s1 un sub sy kmal hai is sy phly vivo v 15 use kr rha tha mai par us sy zyada maza dy rha hai vivo baki jo log mobile use krny sy phly galt bol rhy hain un py focus na kro ap purchase krlo mbl buht he kmal ka set hai
Murtaza Shah   
05 Aug, 2019
Vivo S1 is undoubtedly the best smartphone from Vivo to date. Purchased this beauty last week in Diamond Black and everyone in my circle is still in the shock of its super awesomeness. 10 / 10 Best phone in this price range and you will get Rs. 4000 discount from Hafeez Center market.
Umair
03 Aug, 2019
I want to sale my vivo s1 , just 3 day use, I need cash urgently. Serious buyer contact me 03134928312. Final price 46500/-
Abid
03 Aug, 2019
Mere pass iphone6s 64gb wala hai kisi bahi ko kareedna wo mujhe se rabta kar sakte hai 03410030838 sirf 28000 me sale Karna hai Set bilkul OK hai Karachi se hu
Zeeshan   
03 Aug, 2019
I want to sale my vivo s1 jst 3 4 days used i need cash urgently thats y m saling 10/10 lush condition just lik box pack from lahor 03464646206
Nayab Chishti
01 Aug, 2019
I want to sale my Vivo S1 , kal he Purchase kiya hay. 47000 Is Final Price. My contact 03066000095 Frm Faisalabad
Daud Abbas   
01 Aug, 2019
I really enjoyed Vivo S1. Camera quality is acceptable. Ram mannagement with Helio P65 is quite good... I have not seen any lack issues. Super AMOLED touchscreen is really enjoyabla. Battery charging time is not matterd when its timing is really really excellent. Still 50,000 is over priced?
usman
31 Jul, 2019
I wanna get mobile on Instalments. My number is 03113477522, aap ny to apna number e pura ni likha.
Ali   
29 Jul, 2019
This mobile rear camera aperture is f2.0 its mean low light ma Acha result nhi hu ga. 2nd no led notification light. No dolby stero sound.
Kashif   
28 Jul, 2019
Back camera very low just 16mp jab k oppo 48mp Samsung 25mp de rahe hain processor bhi Oppo samsung k sets low hai aur price bhi much high hai 40000 is ideal for buy
Farhan   
28 Jul, 2019
Honest review camera display performance best hai but only two factors hain jo is set mai theek nahi first Helio p65 itna powerfull chipset nahi hai as compare helio P70 or snapdragon 710 air second iski price hai 42000 tak best hai kyu k as per compare Samsung yeh A50 se better hai per A50 market value mai vivo se zyada trusted set hai
Adil Aslam   
27 Jul, 2019
To much Over priced Phone !!!! MediaTek Helio P65 in 50 Thousand, So sad !!!
Ishaq   
27 Jul, 2019
Kal liya hy mne hafeez center se Bhai kamal ka display, speed, cam, look sab bot acha hy. Bgher kisi doubt k le lo. Doosri companies k dealers post kr k logo ko disappointed krty hen. Kamal ka set hy le lo. 03456202222
Aryan
26 Jul, 2019
are u kidding me vivo i mean don't play games u guys devices like launched or z5 in inida better camera battery better performance sd712 22 w fast charging etc and he launch this s1 in pakistan with mediatech p65 lol at 50k at lest learn something from huawei they launched y9 prime 2019 at a good price and they earn more then 8 crores same day or learn from nokia they drop the rate of nokia 8.1 from 70k to 39k and the built quality of nokia 8.1 is flagship level amazing with sd 710 and andriod one or even honor drop the rates of there decives or i can also buy realme 3 pro with sd710 and they also provide android q etc i have many options why would someone buy s1 just for display under display senser and good battery but thats it gpu is not good performance will be not that great just good etc vivo if u lauched the device in the range of 38k to 45k i think then u guys will rock the market just a honest opinion
Waqas   
25 Jul, 2019
This mobile should be 30k vivo waly logon ki pockets pr daka dal rahy han shameful to vivo, is company k Mobiles ki resale value bhi nahi ha 1 month baad market mei 30k ka sale ho jaye ga.
Shahid jatt   
25 Jul, 2019
Hi friends Vivo mobile use krny me batter hain Lakin Jo vivo perches karty hain kuch dino tak us mobile ki price low kr dete hain Ye naa insafi hai vivo perches krny walay k sath. For example 50K ya 60K ka mob lo. 1 month k bad 20K kam ho jata hai Koi faida ni vivo lenay ka Goodbye vivo
Sohail Abbasi
21 Jul, 2019
Fazool Set h Signal Problem h or touch bhi sahi kam nhi krta or price bhi buht high h lay k 5k ka loss hi kia
bilal   
21 Jul, 2019
50k my halio p65. no popup selfi.vivo hamesha asaa hi krta hy jb device flop huny lgty h so price kam kr dyty hy. this device should be priced below than 40k
QaZzafi ntz
19 Jul, 2019
Set to acha hai. Magar price b dekni chaaiei... Yeh companies doose mulko Mai saste magar Pakistan Mai boat mahenge sell karte hai...
Rai Zulqarnain
17 Jul, 2019
Vivo walo ne model to acha bnaya h pr price bht ziada h itne me koi ni lege
Moeen
13 Jul, 2019
G bilkul price should 35k to 37k in my opinion best price 33999 so super hit in markeet
Jahanzeb   
12 Jul, 2019
Nice configuration. Should be 37k to 39k range. Willing to buy If launch In Pakistan.
Awais Khan   
27 Mar, 2019
Vivo bht hi zabardast handset market may la raha hai. specially their pop up camera is amazing.
advance search
Desktop Version

Advance Search

Search By Network

3G Mobile Prices 4G Mobile Prices

Search By OS

Android Phones Windows Phones All Smartphones

Search By Brands

Samsung Huawei Honor Nokia Oppo Realme Apple Infinix Vivo Xiaomi Qmobile Meizu Lenovo Sony Tecno HTC OnePlus LG Mobilink Motorola BlackBerry Alcatel OPhone Calme GRight GFive Club Rivo Microsoft Voice Haier iNew

Search By RAM

256MB RAM 512MB RAM 1GB RAM 2GB RAM 3GB & Above RAM

Search By Prices

Prices > 45,000 35,001 - 45,000 25,001 - 35,000 15,001 - 25,000 10,001 - 15,000 5,001 - 10,000 Prices < 5,000

Search By CAM

13 MP Mobiles 8 MP Mobiles 5 MP Mobiles 3 MP Mobiles 2 MP Mobiles 1 MP Mobiles VGA Cam or Less Without Camera

Search By Screen

Less Than 3 Inches 3.0 Inch - 4.1 Inch 4.1 Inch - 4.9 Inch 5.0 Inch - 6.9 Inch 7.0 Inch - 8.9 Inch