Samsung - Galaxy Note 10 Lite
Video Review

Up next

Feedback and Reviews

Zahid
12 Aug, 2020
I want to purchase note 10 lite in sahiwal. If someone is ready to sell plz contact me at my no 03008698980
Ali haider
10 Aug, 2020
Im from bahwalnagar i want to sell my samsung note 10 Lite in reasonable price just in 80000pkr cndtion of mbil just like box open
Ghulam Abbas Malik   
07 Aug, 2020
I want to purchase Samsung Note 10 lite in warranty from Multan. If someone is ready to sell at reasonable price, he may contact me at 0300 6364263
Naveed
24 Jul, 2020
Pro's Super Fast charging 25 W,Android 10 (latest), flat screen, Cons lacks premium feel, android 10 doesn't' supports callrecording feature,Onscreen finger print unlock feature is slow, MY ADVICE 1St. Note-9, 2nd. Note 10/10plus I was previously using Note-5 for 3 years but never felt lack of premium feel. I am using Note-lo- lite since 14th Feb 2020, but felt lack of premium feel just after two months. I today 13th August 2020, watched a review of this phone vs note 20, In nearly half of price, this phone is much better even in looks as compared to the flagship beast Note 20
Rizwan   
24 Jul, 2020
Want to sell Note 10lite 10/10 condition, colour aura Glow, bought on 21/6/2020, sheikhupura, nankana, shshkot. contact 03004079672 serious buyers, whattsapp, everything untouched available.
advance search
Desktop Version

Advance Search

Search By Network

3G Mobile Prices 4G Mobile Prices

Search By OS

Android Phones Windows Phones All Smartphones

Search By Brands

Samsung Huawei Honor Nokia Oppo Realme Apple Infinix Vivo Xiaomi Qmobile Meizu Lenovo Sony Tecno HTC OnePlus LG Mobilink Motorola BlackBerry Alcatel OPhone Calme GRight GFive Club Rivo Microsoft Voice Haier iNew

Search By RAM

256MB RAM 512MB RAM 1GB RAM 2GB RAM 3GB & Above RAM

Search By Prices

Prices > 45,000 35,001 - 45,000 25,001 - 35,000 15,001 - 25,000 10,001 - 15,000 5,001 - 10,000 Prices < 5,000

Search By CAM

13 MP Mobiles 8 MP Mobiles 5 MP Mobiles 3 MP Mobiles 2 MP Mobiles 1 MP Mobiles VGA Cam or Less Without Camera

Search By Screen

Less Than 3 Inches 3.0 Inch - 4.1 Inch 4.1 Inch - 4.9 Inch 5.0 Inch - 6.9 Inch 7.0 Inch - 8.9 Inch