Tecno - Spark 4
Feedback and Reviews

Waleed
09 Oct, 2019
Koi bhai pori eman dari sy btaye ga k ye phone kesa hai working kesi hai? Camera kesa hai whatsapp playstore fb ir sim sms mtlb rukty tw nhi stuck tw nhi krta set???? Mai te buy krna chahta box pack tw please lazmi btaye koi bhai
Muhammad Umar   
08 Oct, 2019
Main Yah Phone Khareedna Chahta Hi Lekin Aap Logon Kay Comments Path Kar Main May Issay Ask Hi Purchase Kia Hao Aur Jaisa Apka Review Hai Mobile Uss Say Bhai Bahtar Hai
syed masood akhter
08 Oct, 2019
bhai yeh set bohoot acha hai isme eik problem yeh hai video call pe bat kerne pe iske speaker ki awaz bohoot slow hai....?
Alawal   
08 Oct, 2019
Mane ise use kia h or kr rha hon bhot acha phone h.display b best h.sb se best betri timing very good.bhai behfikr ho k le le.mane 15400 mein lia h bahawalpur se.
Shoukat Ali Khan
07 Oct, 2019
mera kisi company se lena dena ni leken Techno ne ye set jitni price me india me launch kiya hai usi hisab se pakistan me b launch kiya hai baki companies india me 10 hazar ka bech kar yahan 32 hazar ka bechte hain spark 4 india me 8 hazar or yahan 16 hazar ka hai which is great
Jahanzaib   
07 Oct, 2019
Such an amazing phone this is I bought few days before after using it I can say Techno really done a great job here it out performs in every single department looks good feels good amazing camera out standing battery backup amazing experience with such an immersive big display very well done job done by Techno.
Ali Waqas
06 Oct, 2019
me Ne Aj hi ye Set lia hai. jasa Socha wasa hi hai same bht awlaaa betry timing and display hai. dosto is Range me ye bht awlaaa set hai. beshak ankhain band ker k le lo. muje ye 6 % discount me mila hai.
Hannan Ahmed   
06 Oct, 2019
yaar reviews prh kr aur phone k specs dekh kr lg rha hai k phone bohat aalaa hai. Baki yarr jis knpas phone hai woh yeh btai k phone garam yaan hang tau nhi hota?
Nadeem ashraf
06 Oct, 2019
We must have to support new companies. Otherwise we have to buy cheap phone in high price. So i think it is a good addition for everyone.
Dude_perfect   
05 Oct, 2019
It is already launched. I received it yesterday through Daraz.pk. Bhai kamal ka phone ha. Bari screen, behtreen display maza hi agya. Atakne ka tou naam hi nhi leta. Battery bhi achi ha. Bas camera quality mujhe pasand nhi ai... But overall a great phone in this price budget..
dawood moon
05 Oct, 2019
its best phone i am not a staff member or company employe its a best phone for every thing
Hamid Ali
05 Oct, 2019
Awesome mobile in this price No heating or hanging problem I have found. I have used infinix s4 have hanging problem.very good speed battery timing camera
Junaid siddiqui   
05 Oct, 2019
I bought Tecno spark4 . I am satisfied with the performance the screen size is quite big so good for reading on browser battery is 4000 mAh which easily spent a day camera is in mid range but not bad I have installed PUBG just to check the performance and it is running nicely on it. Overall the phone with this price is a good choice.
Shaheen Akbar Bangash   
04 Oct, 2019
I think so this is a good device in this price and specification given is also good. Paticularly PTA approved
Riaz Ali   
04 Oct, 2019
mere hisab se best phone hai ku k humne Qmobile wale din bhi dekhe hain or unki price bhi dekhi thi kese ghatiya cheap quality k phone mehnge mehnge milty thy iss price tag m best mobile phone hai baki m 5 main se 4 stars donga ku k processor par focus ni de rahe infinix or techno wale baaki over all good phone hx bina soche le lo
Asif
03 Oct, 2019
Mostly Reviews are Fake by company staff etc Please give real review, jo as ko true main use kr rhy hain, Most bad thing as ki Processor hy,Octa Core hona chahy tha, chahy 1 hazar rate mazeed barh jata, but processor octa core hota tu ya best cellphone ho jata, Abhi as ky processor ko lay kar log dar rahy hain, ky processor bilkul old kr dia hay,
Bilal
03 Oct, 2019
Is ka charger kitny Ampere ka ha...? Kya ya fast charging ko support krta ha...?
Sufyan ahmad   
03 Oct, 2019
Yaar bohat Kamal ka mobile ha so isko kisi b mobile say compare karlo jis ki spacfiction iskay jasi hon ye in sub say acha mobile ha
Umar Gujjar
03 Oct, 2019
Good Phone in this price range.Owsm operating system total updated.
jahanzaib
02 Oct, 2019
bhai maye techno spark go use kr raha hn mere phone maye camera thora better nhi hay but is mobile maye 13 back ur 8 front maye hay ur finger.....battery 4000 mah mere kayal maye best hay 15999 pkr maye.....i wish to buye it...
shahzada munawer
02 Oct, 2019
kia suggestion h ap logo ki jis nain yeh mobile use kiya good or bad? bcz i want to buy...
Mirza Jahanzaib Baig   
02 Oct, 2019
Mirza Sb u need to read more abt this device it do have a Quadcore processor but its actually a Helio A22 which 2.0ghz and based on 12NM chip set and for ur info as many as NM's go down the power efficiency and battery efficiency becomes better. so it will gives a backup of more then a day easily for sure. all in all this is a very good device in this price.
Mirza
01 Oct, 2019
Bekar proceser he octa core dyna chahe tha betry boht drain kry ga
Usman Shahzad Ali   
27 Sep, 2019
Very Good Mobile I Like It Very Much And Very Cheap Price Cameras Are Very Nice (Good)
Kashif Ali
22 Sep, 2019
Nice features at this price rest opinion will be share after its launching
Ali Hassan   
20 Sep, 2019
Tecno spark 4 aik acha phone lag raha hai. Battey is superb, camera is also good. Itni Price my specs achay hain.
advance search
Desktop Version

Advance Search

Search By Network

3G Mobile Prices 4G Mobile Prices

Search By OS

Android Phones Windows Phones All Smartphones

Search By Brands

Samsung Huawei Honor Nokia Oppo Realme Apple Infinix Vivo Xiaomi Qmobile Meizu Lenovo Sony Tecno HTC OnePlus LG Mobilink Motorola BlackBerry Alcatel OPhone Calme GRight GFive Club Rivo Microsoft Voice Haier iNew

Search By RAM

256MB RAM 512MB RAM 1GB RAM 2GB RAM 3GB & Above RAM

Search By Prices

Prices > 45,000 35,001 - 45,000 25,001 - 35,000 15,001 - 25,000 10,001 - 15,000 5,001 - 10,000 Prices < 5,000

Search By CAM

13 MP Mobiles 8 MP Mobiles 5 MP Mobiles 3 MP Mobiles 2 MP Mobiles 1 MP Mobiles VGA Cam or Less Without Camera

Search By Screen

Less Than 3 Inches 3.0 Inch - 4.1 Inch 4.1 Inch - 4.9 Inch 5.0 Inch - 6.9 Inch 7.0 Inch - 8.9 Inch