Sony - Xperia L1
Feedback and Reviews

Ali
05 Nov, 2020
Maray pass Xperia L1 ha white color, Touch Screen perfect ha, charger perfect ha, dabba, receipt ha carrefore Lahore say leya tha. Main board main problem ha sub ok ha bus jub call ate ha to screen pay show nahe hote.Lahore main ager kisse ko chaheay to rabta karian. Demand Rs.3,000. 0303-4925475.
omer Shahid   
19 Oct, 2020
mrey pas sony experia l1 mobile ha new ha condition 10/10 all accessories, use b kam. hoa ha pta approved for sale contact 03016156309 lahore gujranwala sialkot side thank uu
ahmed
09 Aug, 2019
sony xperia L1 pin pack new complete saman price 8000/= contact => [email protected]
Mahmood Azmi
14 Nov, 2018
I want to sell my Sony Xperia L1. Dubai se aia huwa set ha good condition black color 11000 0333-2454898 Islamabad
Safdar
14 Sep, 2018
I want to buy L1 in warrant loc Rawalpindi 03455966664 03075966664
Nazim rizvi
02 Jul, 2018
Lahore se L1 jis ko chahye wo is number par rabta kary condition 10/10 contact 03014428131
Saad ikram
01 Jul, 2018
I want to sale my sony experia L1 in a well condition without a single scrach with 6 month warranty in 14,000 . My contact number is 03364130520 in lahore
Rana Mujahid
30 May, 2018
i want to buy Sony Xperia L1 If Anyone From Multan Then Contact me 03336665942
Mahmood Azmi
27 May, 2018
I want sale my Experia L1 Good condition Reason able price 10000 Islamabad 03332454898
Ahmad
20 May, 2018
i want to sale my Sony Xperia L1 with 11 months waranty.full accessories 0320-0422817 lahore
Kamran
20 May, 2018
I want to sale xperia L1 justRs. 13500 fixed price Complete Saman... With box... Koi b accessories use Nahi ki. Urgent sale 03337272565.
Atif
30 Apr, 2018
Experia L1 G3312 for sale 10/10 condition 11 months waranty only for 16500/- onlye serious buyer can contact lahore 03224810309
Irfan
21 Apr, 2018
I wonder peolpe use this coloumn for sale and purchase, i think this coloumn should be only for reviews and feedback not for sale purchase. I request to admin please post feedback and reviews not sale purchase.
Abdulrehman
21 Apr, 2018
Sony Xperia L1 for sale just 1 month used condition 10/10 With all accessories , in rs 16000 location lahore 03224711055
Kazim
19 Apr, 2018
I want to sell my Sony experia L1, All box, 11 months warranty, no fault, inRs. 15,000 only, Lahore 0322-6561412
Iqbal Muhammad Khan Adv
15 Apr, 2018
I want to sell my L1 white. Two months use. warranty expire on February 2019.i want to sale in Rs. 15000 final.Full accessories with Box. Karachi contact 0333-2171556
Omer Shahid
02 Apr, 2018
Asslamualaikum Mrey pas sony experia l1 ha bus 2 months use hoa ha jis ko chahiyy hoo wo 17000 ma le sakta contact 03016156309
Khalid Farooq
06 Mar, 2018
Multan se koi sell karna cahiye tu contact me.0305-6655658
kamran
16 Feb, 2018
Multan se koi sell karna cahiye tu contact me.03062657644
nomi
10 Feb, 2018
any one want to sale then contact me in fsd 03009803256
You
10 Feb, 2018
Please kio Bata sakta hai ais set Kay baray mein kaisa hai .laina chaiye ya nahe .ya suggest some other sets in.this range also.???
Umer
14 Jan, 2018
Is set ki both achi performance hai battery mai thora fault hain camera both achay hain
Ashir
04 Jan, 2018
I want to sale L1 set charger lush condition 15000 rwp isd 03455085741
Zeeshan
01 Dec, 2017
Ksa hai yeh phone use krne mea... Any feedback...
Ashir
24 Nov, 2017
Koi Bata sakta hai k pindi/Islamabad mein ye mobile Kahan se mil raha Hai... 03466379192
Matloob Hussain
17 Nov, 2017
AOA! Dear All ap main sy koi ye bata sakta hai ke is main WiFi ka 5ghz ke option hai wifi 2.4ghz ke har mobile main option hote hai kya is main Dual band option hai ya only singal 2.4ghz ke option hai 03027695343
Kamran
07 Nov, 2017
17000 main L1 sale... just open box... only one minute used.. fix 17000 03337272565 only karachi
Zeeshan
04 Nov, 2017
Sony Xperia launched in Pakistan officially and L1 is available in 20k or less..
sony
03 Nov, 2017
Sony xperia L1 20,000 ka mil rha h daraz.pk py
Ali
09 Oct, 2017
20000 ka laina h kisi ne contact kare lahore main Dubai se aya h with all asseroires 0322-6434481
advance search
Desktop Version

Advance Search

Search By Network

3G Mobile Prices 4G Mobile Prices

Search By OS

Android Phones Windows Phones All Smartphones

Search By Brands

Samsung Huawei Honor Nokia Oppo Realme Apple Infinix Vivo Xiaomi Qmobile Meizu Lenovo Sony Tecno HTC OnePlus LG Mobilink Motorola BlackBerry Alcatel OPhone Calme GRight GFive Club Rivo Microsoft Voice Haier Itel

Search By RAM

256MB RAM 512MB RAM 1GB RAM 2GB RAM 3GB & Above RAM

Search By Prices

Prices > 45,000 35,001 - 45,000 25,001 - 35,000 15,001 - 25,000 10,001 - 15,000 5,001 - 10,000 Prices < 5,000

Search By CAM

13 MP Mobiles 8 MP Mobiles 5 MP Mobiles 3 MP Mobiles 2 MP Mobiles 1 MP Mobiles VGA Cam or Less Without Camera

Search By Screen

Less Than 3 Inches 3.0 Inch - 4.1 Inch 4.1 Inch - 4.9 Inch 5.0 Inch - 6.9 Inch 7.0 Inch - 8.9 Inch