SonyEricsson - Satio Idou
Feedback and Reviews

saddam
24 Feb, 2010
agree with u asad bhai.but for general performance to be stable,u can just use good software.in my opinion powerful hardware must be used to its full potential by software developers which i think current symbian developers r not showing interest in.the main reason might be that they still give priority to nokia phones.
Asad
24 Feb, 2010
Saddam playnow service use karo usmay available hai or 720mhz processor games k leye nhy hai woh overall performance k leye hai or kynke omnia hd ki hd recording fake thee coz usmay 600mhz processor tha same like satio jo kay VGA n D1 k resolution ki recording karta hai. @zeeshan m from khi man. n u ?
saddam
24 Feb, 2010
bhai asad.u r right.vivaz has a 720 mhz processor.but its useless because every app or game will be designed according to nokia phones hardwarei.e.5800.that is why that extra boost will just merely effect speeed and general performance.but will not give good apps or games according to its standards.
Asad
24 Feb, 2010
@Saddam plz tell me that from where u can say that vivaz is a remake of omnia hd???, see the review vivaz has edge in all departments. From frame rate to audio codec. Yup screen size is comparatively little coz vivaz is design for handy use n so much light weight just 97 grams. So geeks called vivaz a masterpiece coz its has all best specs in such a little space. And also most powerful symbian to date 720mhz processor
Salman
24 Feb, 2010
@Zeeshan Dont compare this cheap looking handset to iPhone... Or mjhe lgta hai tmhn Urdu smjh nhi aati.. Hahahaha
saddam
24 Feb, 2010
oh come on guys.vivaz is just another remake of omnia hd.its a bad remake because its screen is lcd as compared to oled in omnia hd.if sony wants success they should just focus on ps3 and psp.mobiles aint their field anymore.poor software is the main reason for sony decline.
Zeeshan
24 Feb, 2010
@Tariq yar bilkul agree karta hoon aap say.
Zeeshan
24 Feb, 2010
@Salman lagta hai k appki grammar weak hai, may ne kaha tha k SE regain kar raha hai yeh nhi kaha tha k regain kar chuka hai market and 1 thing baat phones sold ki nhy hoti na hi share ki agar aesa hota to IPhone 24 millions sold hoye to phr to woh company exist nhy karti ho huh...??? Baat hoti hai profit/loss and SE ko 4th Quarter may subse kum loss tha as compare to other Quarters or yeh positive impact SATIO & AINO ki wajah say aaya hai check the balance sheet of SE. Or SE 3rd Quarter tak profit side par hogi. I think Farhan and any sensible person should correct me if m wrong. Thank You.
tariq
24 Feb, 2010
agar tum logo nay SE ka loss ki wajah say mobile nahin laina toe microsoft windows ko 2 yrs say abnormal loss tha toe windows bhi na use kertay haha wah kia baat hai logo ki kasam say!!!
Salman
24 Feb, 2010
@Zeeshan Yr kahan SE wale market regain kr rahe hn? 2008 me 7+% Market share tha jo 2009 me down ho kr 5% hi reh gaya hai, 2008 me 93mn phn sold kiye the or 2009 me sirf 57mn or company full time loss me jarahi hai. Or camera k ilawa i dont thing k isme koi khas bt hai.
farhan
23 Feb, 2010
@salman: i have to agree wd zeeshan on this 1 cuz satio is currently the hottest phone in market
umair
23 Feb, 2010
awesome hay yar 12mp camera sirf built in memory kum hay baqee sub theek hay
Ali
23 Feb, 2010
im a nokia fan laikin manna paray ga yeh phone gr8 hai!!!
Salman
23 Feb, 2010
@Zeeshan Tm is phn ko hit keh rahe ho to please phle apni info correct kro phr comment dena.
umair
23 Feb, 2010
I want to sale my Satio got from uk. Excellent condition a few scratches on back. Full box with all asseseries. Unlocked Final Demand Rs. 45,000
saddam
22 Feb, 2010
very well said salmm bhai.why not wait for symbian 3 which is revolutionary as compared to satio in the mobile world.
Salman
22 Feb, 2010
Please dont waste ur money on thiz phone bcz Symbian^3 is coming in 3rd Quarter which iz much better than this unpolish S60 5th Edition (Symbian^1). Symbian^3 iz running on Capacitive screens n support Multi-Touch n Pinch zooming.
saddam
21 Feb, 2010
sony ericsson has lost innovative staff.they r just copying other companies.satio is just like lg viewty in shape which is an outdated look for a phone of this price.camera is all about optics not megapixels.carl zeiss optics r still the best.that is why nokia still has the upper hand.nokia rules.
Salman
21 Feb, 2010
55000 ka phone or No 3.5mm jack or standard USB port. Nonsense...!
farhan
21 Feb, 2010
this debate is never going to end
Asad
21 Feb, 2010
@Imran buddy i know about meego but my point is that meego is a separate class... that compares wid IPAD....
Imran
21 Feb, 2010
Farhan is right,maemo is now become MEEGO with Intel deal,what a joke a phone costing 55000 in 2010 and not having 3.5mm Jack
farhan
21 Feb, 2010
@asad: rofl how can you call a 4 years and 4 months old kid, a new born baby? and i know nokia is using snapdragon. and i didnt say that nokia is abandoning symabian, i said they are going to use maemo in their high end phones and for their high end phones nokia has made a deal with intel to use their processors.
Asad
21 Feb, 2010
@farhan 1 more thing is that nokia will never replace sybmian wid maemo coz Symbian`3 is about to come n maemo device will come in 3rd quarter of this year. Nokia is working on 1ghz snapdragon phone which will run on symbian`3 so it was a rumor that nokia replaced symbian wid maemo okay
ayesha
21 Feb, 2010
y r u all fighting, just on this cell! GOD help these boys, they just need a reason to fight. well other then the fighting contestants can any tell me abt the battery timing? sound quality? software addition in the cell? gud for a 24hr messaging maniac like me?
ahsan
20 Feb, 2010
1 time sonyericsson has given 16M colors so it has more gud resolution
ahsan
20 Feb, 2010
itz more gud then samsung pixon n n900 becuz it has both phone quality in in single price so go for it
Ammar
20 Feb, 2010
guyz m usng satio 4m da last 1mnth. n mark my wrdz. its wrth kepng.. xcelnt tuch rsponce. fast processing. gr8 cam prformance. ppl here r sayng flash is of bit low performance. actualy satio throws n appropriate amount of lite nt jst unnecessarily .. batry tym iz gud nt gr8. whoevr seez it gets stunt 4m its sharp looks. whereas pixon it jst loks like pixon8 smalish display. in short its a gr8 fon 2 hv it. m nt regretng buyng ths fon.
saddam
20 Feb, 2010
chill guys.just use satio for a day and then u will definetely know that i have correct knowledge about cell phones.its hardware is good but there is no hardware acceleration for it at this time.lets hope developers take some interest in it.
Asad
20 Feb, 2010
@Farhan bro Satio ka koi comparison hi nhy hai N900 say yar wo internet purpose k leye design kiya gaya hai or woh bilkul new OS par hai i.e Maemo. One more thing k n97 ko app kaisay equal keh sakthe ho Satio k Specs wise N97 bahut out dated hai only 434mhz processor 128 mb Ram no graphic accelerator on the other hand Satio has 600mhz processor 256mb Ram Graphic accelerator PSP ready n one more thing Xenon performance isn't at par wid N82. N82 to abb outdated phone hai haan Samsung Pixon12 say iska xenon slightly lite hai but N82 to C905 say comparable nhy hai or na hi C901 so plz check ur info then make comments
advance search
Desktop Version

Advance Search

Search By Network

3G Mobile Prices 4G Mobile Prices

Search By OS

Android Phones Windows Phones All Smartphones

Search By Brands

Samsung Huawei Honor Nokia Oppo Realme Apple Infinix Vivo Xiaomi Qmobile Meizu Lenovo Sony Tecno HTC OnePlus LG Mobilink Motorola BlackBerry Alcatel OPhone Calme GRight GFive Club Rivo Microsoft Voice Haier Itel

Search By RAM

256MB RAM 512MB RAM 1GB RAM 2GB RAM 3GB & Above RAM

Search By Prices

Prices > 45,000 35,001 - 45,000 25,001 - 35,000 15,001 - 25,000 10,001 - 15,000 5,001 - 10,000 Prices < 5,000

Search By CAM

13 MP Mobiles 8 MP Mobiles 5 MP Mobiles 3 MP Mobiles 2 MP Mobiles 1 MP Mobiles VGA Cam or Less Without Camera

Search By Screen

Less Than 3 Inches 3.0 Inch - 4.1 Inch 4.1 Inch - 4.9 Inch 5.0 Inch - 6.9 Inch 7.0 Inch - 8.9 Inch