SonyEricsson - C905
Feedback and Reviews

shoukat
07 Feb, 2010
hi i want to sale sonyEricsson C905 9.8/10 condition with accesories and box............. demand is 21000..... no warranty bcz set come from out of country
anonymous
16 Jan, 2010
i love this fone n want get that but itz xpensive rite now...i have to wait so that it becomes cheap
arif
17 Dec, 2009
why sonyericsson aino is not coming in pakistan...:( its available in india but not in pakistan :@
AHMED
07 Dec, 2009
@ALI U RE 100% RI8 MAN..AUR YRA IS MODEL KI RESALE B NHI HA..
sameer
16 Nov, 2009
hi frnds.my suggestion 2 u pplz is dat plz dun waste yur money on dat mobile(c905).no good cam result,software corruption,slide problem r da main problmz ov ds model.hmm 2mnths back i had purchased dis set new.after 2 or 3 weeks weneva i open da slide da cell waz automatically swtichd off.my suggestion 4 yu pplz z dat plz dun go for ds cell
Aadil
18 Oct, 2009
c905 iz much better than n86 d major difference iz xenon flash... n c905 hav xenon flash n n86 hav led flash n without xenon flash dere iz a 60% chance ov biller picz n as well as price difference
Asad
25 Sep, 2009
Yar Jamal I believe N 86 he behtar hai. SE ke 5MP and up cameron se be ziada log khush nahe jabke n86 ke users seem 2b saticified
nimra ali
16 Sep, 2009
yay bahi theek kah rahay hain hafizz center main 12k say 17k tek use set hain ager kisi ko dimand kerni hay to iss say kam karoo..
buyer
15 Sep, 2009
Sellers are demanding soo much money here cause i visited hafeez centre today and this mobile is easily available in 17k with all acessories and without acessories i found one in 13k so buyers should better buy from market then here lol
waleed
07 Sep, 2009
guys plz help me which mobile is better n 86 8mp or c905
MOHSIN
27 Aug, 2009
yes right waqas... And show final prices, with conditions of the handset. Luv2all.
farooq
13 Jun, 2009
is se acha n96 aur n95 hai ye bakwas set hai nokia is best
reza
14 May, 2009
Its the best mobile phone i ever did have,i have used mine for 8 month without problem.So if you want 1 of the best mobile phone in market than buy it bz its much better than n95 8gb or iphone 3g or samsung i8510 bz this phone has camera with xerion flash and take the best picture compare with other mobile.
Farhan
10 May, 2009
@Israr ,you better choose a topical Nokia set . Thank God i used it with care having no problem at all .. New material and software is great ... Sony Ericsson Rocksssssssssssss
israr-chitrali
10 May, 2009
if you get this phone you will not be able to use it for a long time.. because you have to bring it back to sony ericsson for repairs.. same probs everytime.. o bought mine last nov.. i only enjoyed my phone till first week of feb.. i had to return it to sony.. the earpiece is not working and the keypads are crazy when you press the keys it executes a different function.. they fixed it and i claimed it after a month.. after month and fifteen days.. the same problems occured and till now its with sony.. i really regret buying this phone..
Zakir
08 May, 2009
I don't know why you guys having problem , i have this set from last one month and i never faced a single problem with it ... You can Upgrade its software with your own hands , Sony Ericsson giving a software (update service) .. it is much better then Samsung Sets
Abid Hussain
08 May, 2009
Its a failure. jab say khareeda hai 3 dafa software kerwa chuka hoon, sale bhi nahin hota 20000 ka. bura phansa hoon.camera stucks atleast twice a day, warranty main bhi theek nahin ho raha. be careful while buying this set.
Lal-Red
01 May, 2009
Mobile companies bhi kia karey ?? You know how much duties & RISHWAT these companies pay to bring these sets to u...... FBR has imposed 750/- per handset duty on each handset whether its nokia 1100 or any other big handset coz Pak Gov has classified Mobile phones as Luxury Items .........GEO ZARDARI........ & also u know Custom se Handset clear karwanay ke liye UN se MUK MUKA bhi karna parta hai............... & also add shipment charges + what not & what not Taxes on Mobile phone companies...... & at the end we all suffer ........ GEO Zardari.......... PAKISTAN KHAPPAY .... coz you know if it don't ....... What will poor Zardari do???
Arshad Ali
29 Apr, 2009
@Asad Se freak, Bhai ab tu samsung wale innov 8 ke almost reasonable charge kr rahe hain jab ke SE wale is set ke paise ziada charge kr rahe hain..38,000 se 43,500 hogaye! what you have to say now?
Hadi
08 Apr, 2009
This is the the best fone in the world.........No comparison.....Camera result iska outstanding hai mai nay check kia hai........No comparison......Crystal Clear picture ati hai.....Ye nokia n95 or n96 ka baap hai...
BADar Munir
25 Mar, 2009
well i think we should stop talking about C902. If someone interested to know more about C902, just check opinions on this site. Anybody interested in selling C905 please inform as i am interested and please mention about accessories
Asad
25 Mar, 2009
@badar plz don't tell me abt wiki bcoz wiki states the info at there is not 100 true buddy C902i is a james bond phone n it sells alot yar jst check its business
BADar Munir
25 Mar, 2009
I had used C902, so i have a better idea. Check it out by yourself why i called this a flop. en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sony_Ericsson_C902i This mobile has so many bugs and i don't rate this a Cybershot cause lack of twilight landscape and other Cybershot major options. If anyone had used K790i, K800i he/she knows what is the use of Twilight landscape
miss`cool
25 Mar, 2009
salam, brother nomi u will have 2 buy SE C905.
Asad
24 Mar, 2009
@Badar Munir yar where u got this info that C902 is a flop........? bhai C902i is a major hit in 3rd quarter n u know that cybershot series has the leadership in camera phones last year SE sold 32 Million cybershot phones n C902 is a successful model jst check globally yar or C905i abb international price par agaya hain that is 380 Euros
BADar Munir
23 Mar, 2009
If if i have choice to buy one of these, i would go for C905, but still i am waiting for IDOU cause that's the model of my dreams. Symbian, touchscreen, Cybershot, TV out, walkman 4.0, each and everything which a perfect mobile should have. I do think so its a wastage of money buying any expensive. You see Sony didn't wait much for this mobile's outcome they already announced 12 mp mobile. One thing more I am not saying this is not a good one this (C905) is one of the top 10 mobiles. If you can't wait much then buy C905
nomi
23 Mar, 2009
y r aiming to sel it ?? i want ur opinion as i m lokin forward to purchase c905 or w995 n ba d wat wht wil ya suggst me to buy out of these??
miss cool
21 Mar, 2009
salam, wow 7,000rs was dropped. abhi to aur bhi drop hongey, so we have to wait for this set friends.
miss cool
16 Mar, 2009
hay bro azee, why r u selling dis set, is there any problem in this model, plz tell us.
Asad Se freak
10 Mar, 2009
yes iss may 3G avialable hain magar VGa camera agay nhy hain bulkay primary camera use hota hain jo k actually pechay hain or iss may video recording hain QVGA @ 30FPs or recording k leye SE nay 1 dedicated speaker bhi dia hain takay Stereo recording ho videos ki normally REC ki awaaz achi nhy hoti hain
advance search
Desktop Version

Advance Search

Search By Network

3G Mobile Prices 4G Mobile Prices

Search By OS

Android Phones Windows Phones All Smartphones

Search By Brands

Samsung Huawei Honor Nokia Oppo Realme Apple Infinix Vivo Xiaomi Qmobile Meizu Lenovo Sony Tecno HTC OnePlus LG Mobilink Motorola BlackBerry Alcatel OPhone Calme GRight GFive Club Rivo Microsoft Voice Haier Itel

Search By RAM

256MB RAM 512MB RAM 1GB RAM 2GB RAM 3GB & Above RAM

Search By Prices

Prices > 45,000 35,001 - 45,000 25,001 - 35,000 15,001 - 25,000 10,001 - 15,000 5,001 - 10,000 Prices < 5,000

Search By CAM

13 MP Mobiles 8 MP Mobiles 5 MP Mobiles 3 MP Mobiles 2 MP Mobiles 1 MP Mobiles VGA Cam or Less Without Camera

Search By Screen

Less Than 3 Inches 3.0 Inch - 4.1 Inch 4.1 Inch - 4.9 Inch 5.0 Inch - 6.9 Inch 7.0 Inch - 8.9 Inch