SonyEricsson - C901
Feedback and Reviews

ahmed
18 Nov, 2009
koi btaye k is ka handsfree ka sound kitna hai? base hai?or is ki casing change ho sakti hai?
AHSAN
13 Nov, 2009
can anybody tell me the message memory of c901? unlimited or above1000?
Faisal
25 Oct, 2009
this phone is very good. sound quality is good, buh i wamt to know that this phone is beeter than k850 or not
zeshan
20 Oct, 2009
ehsan bai is sonund quailty is average not very loud
abrahim
19 Oct, 2009
yar koi bta skta hai yeh set karachi main available hai ya nahe.... thanx
faheem
18 Oct, 2009
ahsan its camera result is outclass,its slim and smart,looks is beautiful.but its sound quality is not so good.just avg.
AHSAN
18 Oct, 2009
Thnks zeshan for nice info. but ma last question regarding c901 is sound performance, avg or very good???
zeshan
18 Oct, 2009
ashan sab ankhen band kr k ya set lay lain agr ap sonyericesson k set use krty hain is k cam ka result N73,5530,6730,6720,6220,5630 sb say acha hay zbrdast
AHSAN
17 Oct, 2009
hello c901 users! m interested to buy this set plz tell me about sound and camera result.
yasir
16 Oct, 2009
thanx arshid bai thanx ap nay to maire bohat bari mushkil hal kr di or mujy theek guide kr dya c901 lainy main or mujy ya ml hi gy thanx again for u ya aik lajvab set hay mairy pas is ki tareef k liya alfaz nahi hain
Arshad
15 Oct, 2009
yar C901 MZ Walon k pass para howa hy mne aj purchase kya he. Gulbarge phone 042-111-000-900 lahore.
rizwan gujranwala
09 Oct, 2009
C901 is available at Younis Mobile hall road lahore.
faheem
06 Oct, 2009
salaam! fahad is right yaar maine bhi poora hafeez center chhan liya kisi shop pe c901 available nai hai.even k mobile zone k outlet pe b chek kiya wahan b start main 2,3 piece aaye they ab nai hai kaafi time se nai aa raha unke pas.
Faraz
06 Oct, 2009
Every cell phone is available in Lahore at Hafeez Centre or at Hall Road. In Islamabad/Rawalpindi it Singapur Plaza where you can find every cell phone man.
shahrukh
06 Oct, 2009
lugta hai fahad sahab pagal hu gye hain. sony ericson k sary set pakistan mai available hain hr city mai even lhr..rawalpindi n multan..quetta mai b mgr used mai kam milty hn new aram se mill jath hn
Fahad
05 Oct, 2009
Bhai jaan ye tamam sets Karachi main easily available hain
moon
03 Oct, 2009
5 mega pixels camera with xenon flash, Led flash, auto focus, smile detection, geo tagging, lense cover, and auto rotation, 2.2" screen, motion based & 3d games, 8GB memory support, youtube application, FM radio, bluetooth, fast internet, slim & stylish body. All these brilient features in convinient price of 20500. so "C901" is a very good mobile to purchase.
uzi
02 Oct, 2009
one thing is gud price is resonable , and the cell is awesome , what u want more than that , awesome camera i have ever seen , unbelievable cam
omer
02 Oct, 2009
hello mister abc 123456 lagta hay you could not use the k850 this phone shutter speed is more than c901 and i agree with your slim opinion but abhi tak i never used this phone so i cant post more opinion about this phone
amin
01 Oct, 2009
hi guyz..yar tell me anyone has used this set . if yes , then plz tell me about its quality .... n function .. its sound n camera .. is camera is better than any 5 mega pixel phone of nokia ....like n 95
omer
30 Sep, 2009
and this phone is same to same k850i this phone super dooper hit phone of its time
bilal
29 Sep, 2009
ya! man thats an excellent cam phone........
omer
29 Sep, 2009
yes friendz this phone is very good and it has a xenon flash which is very important for a 5Megapixel camera i think this is better than c-902 i realy like it
fahad khan
29 Sep, 2009
It has a superb camera, never seen before the quality in a phone.
Anu
29 Sep, 2009
I saw it at Mobile Zone outlet today
advance search
Desktop Version

Advance Search

Search By Network

3G Mobile Prices 4G Mobile Prices

Search By OS

Android Phones Windows Phones All Smartphones

Search By Brands

Samsung Huawei Honor Nokia Oppo Realme Apple Infinix Vivo Xiaomi Qmobile Meizu Lenovo Sony Tecno HTC OnePlus LG Mobilink Motorola BlackBerry Alcatel OPhone Calme GRight GFive Club Rivo Microsoft Voice Haier Itel

Search By RAM

256MB RAM 512MB RAM 1GB RAM 2GB RAM 3GB & Above RAM

Search By Prices

Prices > 45,000 35,001 - 45,000 25,001 - 35,000 15,001 - 25,000 10,001 - 15,000 5,001 - 10,000 Prices < 5,000

Search By CAM

13 MP Mobiles 8 MP Mobiles 5 MP Mobiles 3 MP Mobiles 2 MP Mobiles 1 MP Mobiles VGA Cam or Less Without Camera

Search By Screen

Less Than 3 Inches 3.0 Inch - 4.1 Inch 4.1 Inch - 4.9 Inch 5.0 Inch - 6.9 Inch 7.0 Inch - 8.9 Inch