Qmobile - Noir E2
Feedback and Reviews

Mohammed ahmed
07 Aug, 2017
bhaiiyon mujhe ye mobile buy krna hai agar kisi k paas hai to please please comments section mein honest opinions dein.
Mohammed ahmed
07 Aug, 2017
dear mujhe ye mobile krna hai agr kisi k paas hai to please comments mein honest opinion den
Saqib Shahzad
07 Aug, 2017
Bilkul Bakwas Set he. Me ne purchase k agle dn hi wapis kr dya he. ksi kam ka set nai he. intahai bakwas.
Yaser
06 Aug, 2017
Q Mobile E2 for sale only one day use. Gold colour. Warranty start from September 2017 finally 14500. 03064441498
Intikhab
06 Aug, 2017
Its a good set,no doubt,i am selling my e2 with 11 month warrenty.13000 is final price,03366666395
bilal
06 Aug, 2017
very nice phone very very nice betry taiming out class hai yaar tuch b kamaal ka hai koi b fult nahi aa raha is modal main
Khan Muhammad
04 Aug, 2017
Set good battery time good look is like I phone 7 kmal mobile hi .abhi kuhtch din use keya hi .wah.
Fahad
04 Aug, 2017
I have qmobile s6plus...used for a week baaki its totally new scrachles and 💯 original.....if any one wants to exchange with qmobile e2 contact on this number 03354452213....i will give additional 1000 and a cover and a headset if you want
Malik ghfran
03 Aug, 2017
Set good battery time kmal hi .is range min 3gb ram ka sat goodhi
kashif hanif
31 Jul, 2017
i want to sale my e2 black, warranty will be started in August. if anybody interested can contact me. Kashif Hanif 0303-9376072
mohammad saeed
31 Jul, 2017
dosto main nay lena hai qmobile e2 kaisa set hai koi batay ga.please
Kashif
30 Jul, 2017
Koi bhai Qmobile z12 pro kay sath exchange krna chahe to cintect kre mera mbl full warranty man hy 03017022899 03077799908. Bahwalpur kahror pakka mailsi Walay contect kren
waqas khan
29 Jul, 2017
Q Noir E2. Black. Full warranty. Full n final 13000/-. Lahore. 03004584278
Huzaifa
29 Jul, 2017
Kisi bhai e2 Lena ho to final rate 14000 1 hafta phele liya hai Huzaifa Kallar Kahar Chakwal 03347566709
Hammad
29 Jul, 2017
Koi bhai mjhy bta skta hy k Qmobile e2 mai konsa color sb se acha hy Good Looking ho...
muhammad asim
28 Jul, 2017
mai ney e2 noir sell karna bas open kiya hai warenty august se start ho gi har cheez pack hai abhi 14000 mai sialkot k serious byur call me 03026367498
rai younis
28 Jul, 2017
mare pass huawei y6 pro hai age koi x change karna chata hai tu batye. ..03454859646 lahore
Aadi
27 Jul, 2017
Q mobile E2 just box open, condition 10/10. With glass protector.only for Lahore. No bargaining price fix.all accessories seal packed. Serious buyers can contact from Lahore For Rs.14000, serious buyers can contact at 03204425441.
Usman Ali
27 Jul, 2017
Camera farigh hai is ka... Graphics bhi zero... Aik waqt mein ya do sim use kar lo ya aik sim aur memory card... Battery time acha hai is ka.. Bas camera aur graphics aam se hain
Majid
26 Jul, 2017
bahi is ma camera kesa hai kisi ne use kia ha..? yani samsung level ha ya nahi?
Awais
26 Jul, 2017
2 sims and 1 sd card same time me chal sakta he for help taxt me 9am to 4pm only 03451358434
Idrees
26 Jul, 2017
G Bhai possible hy 2sims or card aik sath chal skty Hain mazeed kise ny kuch pochna ho to Conte 03328758155
irfan
26 Jul, 2017
Kuch din pehly awais ne kiya h keh us bhi ne 2 sims aur 1 sd card aik sath hi runn kiya h is cell pr is this possible plz tell me
Jamal Ali
25 Jul, 2017
I sale Q Noir E2 Box pack warranty start from August. Final 13000/- Contact 0306-6354633
Idrees
25 Jul, 2017
Qmobile e2 lush condition full warranty box hands free charger sath Hain final price 13500 only tallagang KY buyers contect karain 03328758155
Shal malik
25 Jul, 2017
Noir e2 boht achtcha mobile hi is range min .battaery biggest time.
Naseer ullah
25 Jul, 2017
I want to exchange my e1 mobile phone with e2 if anyone interested contact me 03029819108
Majeed
24 Jul, 2017
E2 main screen capture ki option kahan pe hai
Rashid Ali
24 Jul, 2017
E2 Full Warranty hai, 15000 ka dena chahta hon Emergency Hai Rabta Karen Is number Par 03100078444
AYYAZ SARWAR
24 Jul, 2017
I WANNA SALE MY QMOBILE E2 RS: 8000 ONLY WANNENTY STARTS FROM SEPTEMBER CONTACT NO 0347-7280121
advance search
Desktop Version

Advance Search

Search By Network

3G Mobile Prices 4G Mobile Prices

Search By OS

Android Phones Windows Phones All Smartphones

Search By Brands

Samsung Huawei Honor Nokia Oppo Realme Apple Infinix Vivo Xiaomi Qmobile Meizu Lenovo Sony Tecno HTC OnePlus LG Mobilink Motorola BlackBerry Alcatel OPhone Calme GRight GFive Club Rivo Microsoft Voice Haier iNew

Search By RAM

256MB RAM 512MB RAM 1GB RAM 2GB RAM 3GB & Above RAM

Search By Prices

Prices > 45,000 35,001 - 45,000 25,001 - 35,000 15,001 - 25,000 10,001 - 15,000 5,001 - 10,000 Prices < 5,000

Search By CAM

13 MP Mobiles 8 MP Mobiles 5 MP Mobiles 3 MP Mobiles 2 MP Mobiles 1 MP Mobiles VGA Cam or Less Without Camera

Search By Screen

Less Than 3 Inches 3.0 Inch - 4.1 Inch 4.1 Inch - 4.9 Inch 5.0 Inch - 6.9 Inch 7.0 Inch - 8.9 Inch