Oppo - F17
Feedback and Reviews

Muhammad Waqas
20 Apr, 2021
i want sale oppo f17 onley use 25 days price 35000 03082727008 hasilpur
M Tanvir
21 Apr, 2021
i wana purchase oppo f 17 resonable price.jo sale krna chta hy contact 0324-7466366 from Fsd
zanwar Khan
20 Apr, 2021
sale k msgs b kro mgr divice k bary me zaroor likho achi hai buri ya koi khami achaee bt yahan to sb bechny k chkr me lgy huwy hain...
Malik Sanwal
20 Apr, 2021
assalamualaikum F17 for sale 128/8 storage/Ram warranty condition 10/10........final price 33000 From MultaN Contact number 03066600694
Aa
20 Apr, 2021
Kisi ko Badin me opp f17 chaheye to contact me with 11month warranty 03403649018
Faisal
20 Apr, 2021
I want f17 any body sale from lahore 0321-4153349
Raja
17 Apr, 2021
Oppo F17 orange color for sale one week huway hai box open huway full worrenty me hai all accessories hai sat 10/10 condition me 03004149222 lahore.
Kareem buksh
11 Apr, 2021
I have lock my phone password any one know solw this problem my contact number 03078003686
Hasnain Butt   
11 Apr, 2021
mje f17 chahye orange clr me...agr koi sale krna chahta ho to is number pe whatsapp kre...0343 6743223....mri range 30000 h...clr orange e chahye
Shani
11 Apr, 2021
oppo f9 sal kar raha hun 22000 me 4.64 wala for nawabshah nbr 03048499440
Samsung J8332
10 Apr, 2021
Ma 25000 ma F17 kharedna chahta ho agar kiye bejna chaha to ma mara contact No.03339321745
Syed haider ali
09 Apr, 2021
Assalamualaikum...! Oppo f17 for sale 8/128 storage 4000mah battery 11 month warranty Condition 10/10 scratch less body With complete box Price:-36000 Contact:-03420426908
SALMAN   
06 Apr, 2021
Ager kisi ko oppo F17 chaye 6 days use kia hy finel price 35k shujabad (Multan) Whatsapp number 03146552663
Mana Badshah
05 Apr, 2021
Aoa i wana sale my oppo a31 1.5 month warranty black color all orignal accesorie good condition price 23000 contact 03044772199
Aslaamualikum   
29 Mar, 2021
Aslaamualikum, oppo f17 ,9 montn warrnty, red color, complete box ,serious buyer contact whatsapp 0322-0631195. final 26000/-.
Shahid
28 Mar, 2021
Oppo F17 pro Black color for sale, 10/10 scratch less condition, Front back well protected, in 9 months warranty. All accessories packed in box as unused. Price : 42000/- Lahore only. Contact: 0300-4275357
Khurram khan
27 Mar, 2021
Yar sab log sale karny m lagy hoy Hain Bhai Yaha sirf reviews do mobile Acha hai Bura hai ye batao na k sale k msg Karo Yaha sab reviews parhny aty Hain ek bhi msg aesa Nahi milta jaha pata chale mobile kesa hai. Thanks
Shafiq ur rehman
27 Mar, 2021
Oppo f 17 3 manth us kya h beautiful condition and all accessories for sale in sahiwal dimand 33000 .. watsaap no 03006397476
Hamzamalik   
27 Mar, 2021
I want to sale my oppo F17 orange 8gb 128gb 2month used 10/10 condition with all accessories my offer is 33000 final if anyone want contact me on whatsapp 03481820458
Ali Mustafa
26 Mar, 2021
I want to sale my oppo f17 navy blue 8gb 128gb 2month used only for karachi my offer is 34500
Ali Mustafa
26 Mar, 2021
I want to sale my oppo f17 navy blue 8gb 128gb 2month used only for karachi my offer is 34500
umer
24 Mar, 2021
i want oppof17 pro my range is 33 thousand if any one sale msg me on whtsapp 03047091378
Shafa Ullah Khan
24 Mar, 2021
I want to sale my oppo f 17 only a month used orange clour 03061432898
Hasnain Butt
23 Mar, 2021
I want oppo f17 in orange colour from Lahore...My range is 30k....kisi ne sail krna ho to whatsapp me at 0343 6743223
zahid Ali   
23 Mar, 2021
Mere pas xiomai Redmi 10 pro h 43000 Ka liya h wo me bhejna Chahta hn 20000 me his ko Chahiye wo rabta kre 03463821593
Faisal
23 Mar, 2021
I want sale oppo f17 Navy blue 3 day use 03135095350 Islamabad
Mirwais Khan   
23 Mar, 2021
I want to sale oppo f17 complete box only 1 week used...contact me... 03168796877 Islamabad.. Price 35000
Amir
22 Mar, 2021
A.O.A. I want to exchange my Oppo F17 8gb 128 gb with Samsung M31 or Redmi Note 10 Pro. Lhr only Contact 03454608709
Tahir Butt
20 Mar, 2021
oppp F17 for sale contact at this number 03124955389
Sufyan Sardar   
20 Mar, 2021
I wanT to sell my Oppo F17 in orange Color With warrenty and All accessories in 35000 near Okara If Anyone interested contact me or whatsall On number 03335970412
advance search
Desktop Version

Advance Search

Search By Network

3G Mobile Prices 4G Mobile Prices

Search By OS

Android Phones Windows Phones All Smartphones

Search By Brands

Samsung Huawei Honor Nokia Oppo Realme Apple Infinix Vivo Xiaomi Qmobile Meizu Lenovo Sony Tecno HTC OnePlus LG Mobilink Motorola BlackBerry Alcatel OPhone Calme GRight GFive Club Rivo Microsoft Voice Haier Itel

Search By RAM

256MB RAM 512MB RAM 1GB RAM 2GB RAM 3GB & Above RAM

Search By Prices

Prices > 45,000 35,001 - 45,000 25,001 - 35,000 15,001 - 25,000 10,001 - 15,000 5,001 - 10,000 Prices < 5,000

Search By CAM

13 MP Mobiles 8 MP Mobiles 5 MP Mobiles 3 MP Mobiles 2 MP Mobiles 1 MP Mobiles VGA Cam or Less Without Camera

Search By Screen

Less Than 3 Inches 3.0 Inch - 4.1 Inch 4.1 Inch - 4.9 Inch 5.0 Inch - 6.9 Inch 7.0 Inch - 8.9 Inch