Nokia - E72
Feedback and Reviews

faroosh
20 Dec, 2009
yar plzzzzzzzzz ye fn na lo mene use kiya hy or 2nd day hi wapis kara diya market value bilkul b nai hy iski.mene 2 din me 6 thousand.ka lose kiya hy camera b bilkul farag hy.jaisy 1.3 ho.or set ki sapeed b bilkul low hy nokia i hate u rellly i hate u.plzzzzzzz logo ko aisy set nikal k bewakoof na banao plzzzz
humayunjavedsheikh
19 Dec, 2009
Hi!friends i'm very much confused b/w BlackBerry Bold 9000 Vs E72.plz give me a sincere advises.also keep resale vaue in mind.plz mail me at my id Humayunjavedsh@hotmailcom pllzzzz be quick as i have no phone now.
Abdullah
19 Dec, 2009
the set looks good i think firmware would solve all the bug specs are way awesome e 71 was 2008 e72 is 2010
Asad Shah
18 Dec, 2009
it is not at all a good set as it has many problems with it and optical track pad is scratch prone and gets out of order and overall its a FLOP!! plz dont waste ur money as it has no resale value as well.. go for e71 if this style and full qwerty is necessary. Kind regards, Asad Shah
Ahmed
18 Dec, 2009
Price fluctuations are normal occurrences in the market and should not be classify a phone as a flop. I agree with the comment that people should not comment on something if they have not used it.
coolermaster
17 Dec, 2009
ya set e-71 ka upgrate set hay jesa kay camera e-71 may 3 hay tu is may 5mega pixel hay ram 600 tak ho gai hay , card support up16 ho gaya hay. talk tine 2 our increase ho gaya hay etc e-71 ki improvement e-72 may howi hay
coolermaster
17 Dec, 2009
dost begair use karay negative comment na diya karoo. app ko kesay pata flop set hay price drop kay or bhi reason hotay hay for example price skimming , competition,price inflation ,or oter reason
faroosh
17 Dec, 2009
YAR IS SET ME KOI PROBLEM HY KYA JO IS SET KI PRICE INTI JALDI DROP HO RAI HY SHUKAR HY MENE NAI LIYA MERA TO AP SAB KO B YAI MASHWARA HY K AP B YE SET NA LE THIS IS FLOOP SET VERY FLOP.IS SY ACHA TO E55 OR E71 HI HY
CHAUDHRY
12 Dec, 2009
I AM INTERESTED TO BUY YOUR E72 FOR RS.19500/= THANK YOU
ahmed
09 Dec, 2009
really need some help here nokia E72 or N97 mini?
Shahid
01 Dec, 2009
M sellin ma phone 28k. Set is packed from UK so no warranty. Dont bargain as da price is already too low. Only for Karachi people.
Wajahat
29 Nov, 2009
Hmmm great phone, lookis almost similir to E71 in shape, but having HiFi specifications im gona buy it in any case sooner or later. I am fallen in love with with Nokia E Family.
Dr Mechanical
26 Nov, 2009
Nice phone..i m ow looking to buy it but in second hand due to my low budget
Said Chaudhry
23 Nov, 2009
good lookin phone but too expensive i think. not sure if nokias are worth their price tags anymore. i bought the n97 when it first came out - sure, it looked great and all but its OS sucked big time. all sorts of little bugs and things made me sell that phone sooner than I thought. its better to wait for this phone to be used by people and see the reviews before buying it. Trusting Nokias new phones isnt a good idea at the moment.
naveed
22 Nov, 2009
in karachi its only available in topaz brown; any idea if its available in black or grey color?
fungus
17 Nov, 2009
its gud to know E72 is finally here.. but the price tag is way too high.. Lets hope the price starts to fall.. I am not sure if I should buy this(E72) or N86.. can someone help me out here... I have read the reviews.. both fones are great.. but can't make up my mind..:(
hasey
17 Nov, 2009
no dear just u wait 2 week and then u check its price and nokia n97 price also too much its maximum price is 28000 so just wait and e66 e72 its good cell fone and after 2 weeks u check its price jeb koi new chez market me ay to ase hi hoti hai..oki naila
korbindallis
17 Nov, 2009
way to expensive just like nokia N97 mine lets wait and see 35,000 seems a fair price to me but that would take like 6months to get to that :)
Lodhi
17 Nov, 2009
The best nokia phone to date is here finally in Pakistan after a real long wait.
advance search
Desktop Version

Advance Search

Search By Network

3G Mobile Prices 4G Mobile Prices

Search By OS

Android Phones Windows Phones All Smartphones

Search By Brands

Samsung Huawei Honor Nokia Oppo Realme Apple Infinix Vivo Xiaomi Qmobile Meizu Lenovo Sony Tecno HTC OnePlus LG Mobilink Motorola BlackBerry Alcatel OPhone Calme GRight GFive Club Rivo Microsoft Voice Haier iNew

Search By RAM

256MB RAM 512MB RAM 1GB RAM 2GB RAM 3GB & Above RAM

Search By Prices

Prices > 45,000 35,001 - 45,000 25,001 - 35,000 15,001 - 25,000 10,001 - 15,000 5,001 - 10,000 Prices < 5,000

Search By CAM

13 MP Mobiles 8 MP Mobiles 5 MP Mobiles 3 MP Mobiles 2 MP Mobiles 1 MP Mobiles VGA Cam or Less Without Camera

Search By Screen

Less Than 3 Inches 3.0 Inch - 4.1 Inch 4.1 Inch - 4.9 Inch 5.0 Inch - 6.9 Inch 7.0 Inch - 8.9 Inch