Nokia - 7210 Supernova
Feedback and Reviews

ASAD
14 Jul, 2009
Hey Guys! I am using 7210 Supernova,it's really nice n cool phone?But due to personal affairs i want to sold it!NOW!Urgent. it is in mint condition and with full acessories in ONLY Rs.6800.
junaid khan
09 Jul, 2009
hey plz tell me any 1 quick plz plz plz 'how to manage the display light timing of nokia 7210? if any 1 know plz leave comment plzzzzzzzzzzzzz
usman
29 Jun, 2009
its a awesome set with vast funcutions camera is v good,nice options,in this range its a beautifull and loving set........
sonya
26 Jun, 2009
hmm,aap logon ne to sale-purchase lagaai hui hai,c'mon yar give ur opinions honestly about this cell especially features of dis cell like howz da radio,mp3 player,camera result etc,
mani for haris
23 Jun, 2009
yaar its a beautiful set all options are excellent sound is awe some if u r not friendly with ur set even n95 b come BAKWAS i m using ths set for about 5 month its anazing no problem many softwares are in stalled no hanging so........
Haris
19 Jun, 2009
Hello frndzz! Bhai ye set ek dum baqwas set hai.iss k speakers sound buhat kam dete hain yani k awaz buhat kam hai or doosri baat app ek song suno gy or isky speaker garam(heat)ho jaty hain or isky keypad sakht hain jiski wajh se sms jaldi type nahi ho sakta.baqi iss set main mp4 chalta hai lekin agar app ek video song se ziyada iss k card main video songs load karo gy tu har video ruk ruk kar chale gi.mai ne ye set 12 rabi ul awal ko liya tha new or kal hee ussy sale diya hai.isky box main data cable b nahi thi,software cd b nahi thi or na hee koi memory card tha.sab aapko alag se lena parrega itne paisy kharch karne k bawajod bhi.iski internal memory b buhat kam hai.isski value b buhat jaldi gir gaye hai.main ne 9500 ka liya tha par abb main ne issy 7300 ka sale kiya.abb app khud soch lo.
asif
19 May, 2009
yar koi yah batyen ga ken is mian mugh ko 30 mint ki movie i mean vido bana nee hen to pls tell me some one what should i do ?? koi setup pls bat do wasy ya set lush hen
Aney
17 May, 2009
plz ye be btae mess memory kitne hai, or casing change hote hai is ke k nhe. jalde btae , me anxiously waiting for responce.
amir
14 May, 2009
FM does not work properly. Poor voice reception. Overall a piece of JUNK
hany
09 May, 2009
ay its sipmle just checkout camera settig in option and check the last five option in which one z (camera sound) select the option and mute/off it. othrwise msg me at dis #4909423(ufone) i'll guide you Engr. hany!
jaxr
08 May, 2009
yeWr can neone temme howZ this phone?
ayesha
08 May, 2009
good set but i hav a pro can anyone help me by telling how to mute the cam sound like when i take pic it has a sound i want to stop it
ali
07 May, 2009
any one sell his cell phone only 2 or 3 month warrantiy i buy this cell pls yaar infom me in me but good candition only karachi
asif
07 May, 2009
YAROO APP YAH SET KUY SALE KARHI HO KYA IS SET MAIN KOI KHARABHI HEN PLS BATWO MIAN YA SET LINA CHARAH HO PLS TELL ME SOME TING ABOUT THIS SET
ALI SHER
06 May, 2009
yaar naya set 8400Rs. ka hain or aap log 8500Rs. ka second hand sell ker rahe hain wah wah g.
ihsan
26 Apr, 2009
[email protected] music is too much sweet but slow
Waqas
25 Apr, 2009
Salam, i bought new one of 7210, It has 24 MB Builtin Memory, Total 30MB but cant Delete Items and cant increase more than 24MB EXCEPT the Card, Music Version nahen hy, Sound Slow hy, Camera Result Outstanding Class ka hy. Functional Speed bhe zabardast hy. I have a problem facing using it, When i start my E-Buddy Software for Yahoo chat, It always ask me many many times |Allow Network Access, This Application is not from Trusted Supplier", can any one tell me where and how i can register so i dont get problem, I see this message many many times.
Khalil
25 Apr, 2009
Asalam-o-alykum main ne ya mobile khareidna(buy) ha kya is ka music acha ha please koi mujhay bata da.
GuL
24 Apr, 2009
Salam,yaar yahan aap ko opinion daina chahiyae na kay khareed-o-farookht jo log set use kar rahy hain woh is kay merits or demerits k baray main likhain msg capicity bata'ain,features show karain us k baad buy or sold karain plz kisi ko bura laga ho tou maafi chahti hon ...bye
for ADDE chutia
12 Apr, 2009
i have this mobile for 5 to 6 days belive me it rocks camera v good,dashing sound,many features.......... not in other phones in this category economical .beautiful set adde jb kuch pta nai ho bolte nai han smjha
usman
04 Apr, 2009
i bought this set today amazing sound ,good looks,camera excellent set in price keep it up NOKIA
faizan ali
26 Mar, 2009
hi guyz.... plz tell me the effects of this set because i want this mobile...
Athar Durrani
09 Mar, 2009
whats the difference between this mobile and nokia 5130? so why is there so much price difference? Why is nokia 5130 selling for Rs13000??? just because its new??
Muhammad Taha Khan
06 Mar, 2009
yar yah mobile use ma kasa hai ... kiun k mujha yah mobile lana hai isliya pouch raha tha ???
HassanTahir
05 Mar, 2009
Just So so becoz of body color
saqib
07 Feb, 2009
hi if any body want to change w350 with 7210 plzzz contac me my cell have 11 month waranty complete set and it is almost new
Cool
03 Feb, 2009
yrrr the battery sucks.i wonder why nokia don't come up with some kind of "long battery life formula".Flash is also absent.poor picture quality in dark conditions!
zee
01 Feb, 2009
i wanted to purchase the fone but talktime is only 2hrs..nokia yu disappointed me:(
DJ+DK
19 Dec, 2008
I LOVE THIS CELL VERY NICE COOL CELL
wajahat
07 Dec, 2008
Please my friends tell this that is the sound quality good, better or best of this set or 7310 supernova coz i am buying this set today at night so plz plz tell me...
advance search
Desktop Version

Advance Search

Search By Network

3G Mobile Prices 4G Mobile Prices

Search By OS

Android Phones Windows Phones All Smartphones

Search By Brands

Samsung Huawei Honor Nokia Oppo Realme Apple Infinix Vivo Xiaomi Qmobile Meizu Lenovo Sony Tecno HTC OnePlus LG Mobilink Motorola BlackBerry Alcatel OPhone Calme GRight GFive Club Rivo Microsoft Voice Haier iNew

Search By RAM

256MB RAM 512MB RAM 1GB RAM 2GB RAM 3GB & Above RAM

Search By Prices

Prices > 45,000 35,001 - 45,000 25,001 - 35,000 15,001 - 25,000 10,001 - 15,000 5,001 - 10,000 Prices < 5,000

Search By CAM

13 MP Mobiles 8 MP Mobiles 5 MP Mobiles 3 MP Mobiles 2 MP Mobiles 1 MP Mobiles VGA Cam or Less Without Camera

Search By Screen

Less Than 3 Inches 3.0 Inch - 4.1 Inch 4.1 Inch - 4.9 Inch 5.0 Inch - 6.9 Inch 7.0 Inch - 8.9 Inch