Meizu - M5
Feedback and Reviews

Muhammad sharjeel
07 May, 2019
I want lcd of meizu m3 note Plz contact 03457861953
AA
11 Mar, 2019
I want to exchange this phone with any Huawei or Nokia phone , It is in 6 month warranty and I will pay the difference... Contact me at 03164320839
Rehan   
08 Feb, 2019
I wana sell m5, 8 month waranty A one condition 10500 karachi 03002505529
Adnan
04 Feb, 2019
Want to sale m5 meizu price 9000 six month warranty 03112322827 Karachi johar
Muhammad Nabeel
19 Dec, 2018
hello i want to sale my Meizu M5, 3 months used, in warranty with accessories in 13500, price negotiable, 10/10 condition, selling because i need phone with more built in memory. only interested buyers contact please, number 03217784424
Talib Ali
01 Oct, 2018
I m selling Meizu M5 with full warranty in black colour. In just 10500 on urgent basis In just Lahore 03341214785
Nawaz
13 Sep, 2018
Want to sale my mezu m5, 12000 ful warnty lahore 03320431424
JHEEDA SINGH PESHAWRI
30 Aug, 2018
Doea it come with warranty in pakistan? In Pakistan, we buy global varients or chinese language/chinese varients? can I buy it from peshawar?
haseeb
12 Oct, 2017
Hiiii i want to sale Meizu M5 Just 2 weeks used Everything available Final sale price 12000 Contact 03349006398
Saud
01 Jul, 2017
Bhai first i thought its just local china mobile but after searching internet i found that many authority websites reviewed it..and they review only phones from reputed companies...this price its best phone for me with all the sensors(gyro, compass, )
SSS
26 Jun, 2017
@Hartik: Bro, your comment doesn't make any logic... Is phone ma MT6750 chipset ha, aur ye SAME chipset ap ko Oppo apne 30,000 Rupee ki Oppo F3 ma da raha hay...! Kia bat krtay hu ap...!!! Of course, ma na Youtube pr videos dakhi han aur is phone ki software optimization buhat poor ha aur build quality bhe achi nahi hay, magr ye phone definitely heat-up or hang nahi hota kyu ki MT6750 aik reliable aut good quality chip ha...!!! is phone ki specs ku achi han, 15,000 Rupee ma koi aur company mara khial se 64-Bit ka Octa-Core processor nahi da rahi, aur Infinix, ju kisi zamanay ma zabardast hua karti the ab tu is range ma 32-Bit ki Quad-Core phones day rahi hay...!!! Anyhow, chipset buhat nice ha aur is phone ma fast charging, fingerprint scanner aur compass bhe hay, but software optimization aur build quality buhat poor han... Jis na ye phone layna hu, wo phela internet par phelay achi tarha research kar lay...
Hartik
19 Jun, 2017
China k local mobile phones bohat ghattia hotay hen. Open karnay k baad 3 din baad say he hang aur heat up hona shuru kar detay hen. Samsung, Huawei achi companies hen. dosto, kabhi bhi China ki local company ki koi cheez na lena. han jo international chinese companies hen wo lena bus.
M Faisal
07 Jun, 2017
mere pass meizu m5 golden hai buhat acha set hai. 14 month warranty hai . mujhe urgent sale karna hai .just 3 din pahle box open kiya hai. please contact me in this number. 03230686889 i am from okara city 14000 final.
Salman
05 Jun, 2017
Agr koi bhai ye mobile use kr raha hai to plz batay k ye kesa set hai.
Ajmal Arain
03 Jun, 2017
What the hell Mediatek processer in 15k Xiaomi is much better then meizu
Faisal
02 Jun, 2017
Friens mere pass meizu m5 hai with all acesories warranty aproximately 14 month With 10/10 main okara city se ho jis ne lena ho rabta kare Mera phone no......03230686889
Hassan
25 May, 2017
Specs is price-range ma buhat achi han. Is price range ma buhat kam phones han ju Octa-Core CPU aur Fingerprint scanner provide kartay han. Bs agr Chipset is ka Snapdragon hota (jaisay Snapdragon 430) to maza a jata...1 In my opinion, ye phone Redmi 4A se buhat behtar hay...!
Farrukh Hasan
24 May, 2017
Hoping to be a market leader in this price range.
advance search
Desktop Version

Advance Search

Search By Network

3G Mobile Prices 4G Mobile Prices

Search By OS

Android Phones Windows Phones All Smartphones

Search By Brands

Samsung Huawei Honor Nokia Oppo Realme Apple Infinix Vivo Xiaomi Qmobile Meizu Lenovo Sony Tecno HTC OnePlus LG Mobilink Motorola BlackBerry Alcatel OPhone Calme GRight GFive Club Rivo Microsoft Voice Haier iNew

Search By RAM

256MB RAM 512MB RAM 1GB RAM 2GB RAM 3GB & Above RAM

Search By Prices

Prices > 45,000 35,001 - 45,000 25,001 - 35,000 15,001 - 25,000 10,001 - 15,000 5,001 - 10,000 Prices < 5,000

Search By CAM

13 MP Mobiles 8 MP Mobiles 5 MP Mobiles 3 MP Mobiles 2 MP Mobiles 1 MP Mobiles VGA Cam or Less Without Camera

Search By Screen

Less Than 3 Inches 3.0 Inch - 4.1 Inch 4.1 Inch - 4.9 Inch 5.0 Inch - 6.9 Inch 7.0 Inch - 8.9 Inch