Infinix - Zero 8
Feedback and Reviews

khanbaba
02 Dec, 2020
agr koi bhai infinix zero 8 (8/128) sell krna chahay to contact me 03065975878 (muzafer garh)
Muhamma shahid
01 Dec, 2020
Kisi bahi ne08 sell krna ho to my num 03444297280 30k Tak Lahore
Rao Hassan   
30 Nov, 2020
agr koi bhai infinix zero 8 sale krna chah'ta tw mjhy whatsapp pr rabta kry 03427075331
Abdur Rehman
29 Nov, 2020
I want to buy zero 8 around 30k 8 /128GB 03166868359
Umair   
29 Nov, 2020
Agr koi Infinix zero 8 vivo s1 k sath exchange krna chahta hai to contact me Vivo s1 Bilkul new hai lush condition main Sath pesy bny to. Wo bhi de du gaa 03408348215 Whatsapp nmbr 🖕
Faraz   
29 Nov, 2020
A.o.A ma apna infnix zero 8 urgent sale karna cahta hu Abi kal liya h just box open full warnty ma h jis bhai ko lena h wo contect kary color green h my watsp num 03014563320 35k final h
Nouman ahmed
28 Nov, 2020
Many parsu mobile lia hy infinix note 8 6/128 Camera 64/25 hy One years warrnty b hy 03485224939 29500 I 9/4 islamabad
javed
23 Nov, 2020
i want this fone agr kisi na rwp ya .Rawalakot ma sell krna ha 28 tk my whatapp 3155970862
Muhammad Naveed
23 Nov, 2020
Mere pass Huawei y7p hai agr kisi ne infinix zero 8 se exchange krna ho call me gujrawnala 03484357780 _03002229264
Sohial shah   
21 Nov, 2020
This phone is amzing, phone for gaming in lowest price. In this phone the fantatic feature is liquid cooling system. I recommend that you to buy this phone carefully thanx for reading my opinion.
Abdul Rehman
17 Nov, 2020
Assalam O Alikum Main ny Camon 15 pro ky sath zero 8 exchange krna hay Camon 15 pro full 10/10 condition hay full accessories hay only 1 month use hua hay or main usy sath paisy be dy du ga jis ny be exchange krna ho muj dy rabta kry... Shukriya 03035963138
Osama Atiq mirza
17 Nov, 2020
Ksi bhai ko Samsung A50 s exchange krna to contact kri. A50 ki glass thada crack ha . 03324781813
Muhamma shahid
13 Nov, 2020
08i ya 08 sell krna ho kisi ne my num 03444297280 Lahore se 31k 28k tak
MOHSIN LATIF CHOUDHARY
13 Nov, 2020
AOA! Anybody who is using this phone please tell us about the performance and efficiency of this phone. camera result battery timing display quality using internet gaming etc.
Zahid
09 Nov, 2020
Menay isi haftay infinix zero 8 lia hea pin pack ab sale krna hea jis nay lena ho rabta krey mere sath location chishtian city 03017333656 call or whatsapp
Zeeshan Riaz
09 Nov, 2020
Just Box Open Infinix zero 8 Memory 8Gb 128 Gb Processor Helio G90T Battery 4500 mAh Andriod 10 Display 6.85 FHD Camera 48 mp front 64 rear Charger 33w fast charging Just box open 12 month warrenty Need money urgent sale from Bahawalnagar . Just 1 dun phly box open kia ha need money from bahawalnagar . 03027853743
Hadomalik
09 Nov, 2020
Hi everyone, ma ne infinix zero 8 sale krna h just 20 din use kiya h full box accessories contact me 03106147017 bahawalpur
Shahroz   
07 Nov, 2020
This phone is amzing, phone for gaming in lowest price. In this phone the fantatic feature is liquid cooling system. I recommend that you to buy this phone carefully thanx for reading my opinion.
Riaz Ahmed
07 Nov, 2020
I want to Exchange my Realme 6 (8GB + 128B) only 15 Days used full 12 months warranty available. with Infinix Zero 8. If anyone interested Please contact me at 03245258577 in ATTOCK Region.
Sohail
07 Nov, 2020
Want to Exchange Samsung A20-S with Zero 8 + saath 5000 bhe doon ga. Contact# 03334329489. Lahore
Mahtab Ali Jaffri
07 Nov, 2020
zero 8 new condition saman pack hai urgent sale 37000 contact 03132525725
Absar
07 Nov, 2020
Dear all, I want to purchase Infinix Zero 8. Any buddy share some personal experience about it cameras result please. Is it camera sensors result near to DSRL camera?
faisal
07 Nov, 2020
agr koi 32k tk zero 8 sale krna chahta ha tu rabta kary 03049191123
Mubeen Mumtaz Malik   
07 Nov, 2020
Only 2 days used Complete box 8 GB Ram 128 GB internal storage 90 Hrz Display 33 W fast charging with Type C Cable G90T Chipset 6.8 Large Display Condition 10/10 Chaska party stay away Final price 37500 03154475548
Adv Younas
06 Nov, 2020
I want to sell my huawei y9 prime A1 condition only 25000 in lahore .. 03004985402
Ghulam MUSTAFA
06 Nov, 2020
mate 10 lite k sate Zero8, Exchange karna ho to call me othe cahs nagad till me 03204442620
shabbir   
06 Nov, 2020
i want to sale hawaei mate 10 final price 15000 only serious buyers contact whatsup num is 03075259956
Saleem Niazi
05 Nov, 2020
I need Zero8, Exchange possible with my Samsung A31 Crush white , only few days used whatsapp 03317174224 Mianwali, Rawalpindi, Islamabad
Muhamma shahid
03 Nov, 2020
Kisi bi ne 0 8 influx note 7 ke sath exchange karna hai my number 03444297280
Jamal Khan
01 Nov, 2020
Kiya is may ham Slow mo ko edit kr sakty han jaisy i phone x may option ha
advance search
Desktop Version

Advance Search

Search By Network

3G Mobile Prices 4G Mobile Prices

Search By OS

Android Phones Windows Phones All Smartphones

Search By Brands

Samsung Huawei Honor Nokia Oppo Realme Apple Infinix Vivo Xiaomi Qmobile Meizu Lenovo Sony Tecno HTC OnePlus LG Mobilink Motorola BlackBerry Alcatel OPhone Calme GRight GFive Club Rivo Microsoft Voice Haier Itel

Search By RAM

256MB RAM 512MB RAM 1GB RAM 2GB RAM 3GB & Above RAM

Search By Prices

Prices > 45,000 35,001 - 45,000 25,001 - 35,000 15,001 - 25,000 10,001 - 15,000 5,001 - 10,000 Prices < 5,000

Search By CAM

13 MP Mobiles 8 MP Mobiles 5 MP Mobiles 3 MP Mobiles 2 MP Mobiles 1 MP Mobiles VGA Cam or Less Without Camera

Search By Screen

Less Than 3 Inches 3.0 Inch - 4.1 Inch 4.1 Inch - 4.9 Inch 5.0 Inch - 6.9 Inch 7.0 Inch - 8.9 Inch