Infinix - Hot 4
Feedback and Reviews

shahbaz
28 Dec, 2016
hello i want sale my infinix hot4 mobile in full worrenty golden color in gujranwala if any body want to buy in gujranwala plz contect me 03006416491
ali raza
27 Dec, 2016
I want to buy this one. If anyone from multan want to sale can contact with me.03217247012
babar khan
27 Dec, 2016
jo hot4 bechna chahta ho to rabta kre.03408390321
asad
22 Dec, 2016
main iss mobile ko lana chahta hun agar bcna chahta ha to iss number pe rabta kre faialabad 03468934295
adeel
22 Dec, 2016
assalam o alaikum friends infinix hot 4 both payaracell thanks infinix team
Mughal Kaleem
22 Dec, 2016
Main tamam behno bhaiyon se khna chahta hoon k ap Log TCS ki Side YAYVO se kuch Purchase Mat Karain. Q K maine b aik set purchase kiya jo k sirf 2 din mai kharab ho gya. yeh log 2 number cheezain sale karty hain. jo k refurnished hoti hain. thanks agay apki mazi.
atiq
21 Dec, 2016
Assalam o alaikum i want to sale infiniX hot 4 with 1.5 month used with two protectors & back cover. all accessories available. condition 10/10. one hand used. Contact 03334125562 in lahore only near shahdra, badami bagh areas. Final price is 11500. serious byres only. thanks
usman
19 Dec, 2016
jo ahi use kar rahay han wo kindly ata dan hot 4 ma notification light ha ya ni aur use ma kasa ha honest opnion required ku ka muslman wo ha jo apnay bahi ko acha maswhrwa da
saqib
18 Dec, 2016
I want to sale hot 4 just one month use Mobil is awesome Everything is amazing I sale because I need 4g mobile but this is 3g I have in golden color also have back cover with original screen protector full and final 10500 only seriously buyer contact me in Lahore 03457057400
Mohib
18 Dec, 2016
Is ki warranty kon de raha he (like Nokia,= advance telecom) Reply urgently
akram
16 Dec, 2016
agar koe kasur main x557 sale krna chata hy to rabta kre. 03016819192
Talha
14 Dec, 2016
Ma apna infinx hot 4 10500 ma sale karna chahta hun ak mahina use hova ha bass plz contect me. 03137932617. Narowal
Arslan
14 Dec, 2016
Bhai ankhen band kr k lay lo qmobile aur Huawei dono say Acha hay HD display hay aur Cam b HD Han aur battery to kamal hay koi b cheez pochni to contact kr lo 03474400041
Waqas Awan
13 Dec, 2016
Need Infinix hot 4 in rawalpindi .. Price range = 7 to 8 thousand contact: 03035272301
kashif khan
11 Dec, 2016
mere pas infinix hot s mobile hai daba pack 15000 ka agr kisi ne lena ha to contact kre 03455140614 rawalpindi and quetta. oy intrusted
Shahwaiz khan
08 Dec, 2016
Need infinix hot 4 urgently... Only at Faisalabad. At range of about 8000 or near about that only serious buyers send SMS at 03216611749... only Faisalabad.
Imran
08 Dec, 2016
infinix hot 4 bht alaa mobile hai camer result bht acha hai 8 mp fornt cam 5 mp with flashlight hai real 2gb ram 16 rom hai 5.5 full hd display hai...???
Shahzad mughal
07 Dec, 2016
A.O.A JIS BHAI KO INFINIX HOT 4 CHAHEYE PIN PACK CINTACT ME THIS NUMBER 03456598110 1 YEARS warranty GOLDEN CLR ME ONLY
Hafiz Haris
06 Dec, 2016
agr koi bhai lahore mein hot 9500 tak mein sale krna chahta ho to contect me argent contect no 03088473656
ANSARI
04 Dec, 2016
I have never experienced Infinix but want to try.Honest opinions are required from the friends who are using this Brand.Thankx in advance for your valuable comments. (Infinix mobile purchase krna chahta hn doston sy guzarish hy k apna honest opinion dain.Ap k qaimti mashwaray k advance mai bht sara shukriya).
Amjid Ali
30 Nov, 2016
i want to buy this in the range of 8500 contact us 03350164809
REHAN
28 Nov, 2016
Bhai koi ye bata sakta he ke (HOT 4 PRO) karachi men kahan se milega
rayyan
27 Nov, 2016
Agar koi hot 4 sale karna chata hai to iss number py contact karen 03463154263 Range 8500
Nasir ali ch
18 Nov, 2016
Looking for infinix hot 4 luxurious gold. Or note 3 pro silver, gold Anyone selling in multan area can contact me. 03037071200
Athar ali
16 Nov, 2016
A.a friends i am using this mobile since two months.. Yeh mobile bht hii pyaraa hy heat nhi hotaa hang too door slow bhii nhii hotaa display bhii bht pyaraa hy or cameraa bhii achaa hy bettery timing bhii bht pyarii hy mery khayal may iss price may yeh or qmobile mill sktaa hy or qmobile too dunyaa kaa fzool mobile hy may ap sub bhaioo koo yhii khoo gaa k mobile best hyy bss ly loo ap..
Faraz
15 Nov, 2016
want to sale my infinix hot 4 with 11 minth 10 dayx warranty awll accesories with Glass N Back Cover Need Urgent Money So I Want To Sale In Cheap Price 11000 Urgent Contact Me On 03134604600 M From Lahore Near Raiwind Road Pind Bhatta
Naveed Azhar
15 Nov, 2016
I want a sale infinix hot 4 color is black just box opened full warranty with original glass protector and beautiful silicone back cover in live in ghari shahu lahore.My demand Rs.12500/- my contact no.0311-4377652
Bilal
11 Nov, 2016
It awesome Phone. ever best experience.
Daniyal Sohail
09 Nov, 2016
Just boght it last night, amazing experience playing this screen, great performance best battery timing best camera storage is well; overall this phone is the best piece in low price!!
Ali
02 Nov, 2016
I want to sale Infinix Hot 4 complete box with warranty. Demand is Rs10000, Interested person contact me on 03332469990 through SMS. Location Islamabad PWD Society.
advance search
Desktop Version

Advance Search

Search By Network

3G Mobile Prices 4G Mobile Prices

Search By OS

Android Phones Windows Phones All Smartphones

Search By Brands

Samsung Huawei Honor Nokia Oppo Realme Apple Infinix Vivo Xiaomi Qmobile Meizu Lenovo Sony Tecno HTC OnePlus LG Mobilink Motorola BlackBerry Alcatel OPhone Calme GRight GFive Club Rivo Microsoft Voice Haier iNew

Search By RAM

256MB RAM 512MB RAM 1GB RAM 2GB RAM 3GB & Above RAM

Search By Prices

Prices > 45,000 35,001 - 45,000 25,001 - 35,000 15,001 - 25,000 10,001 - 15,000 5,001 - 10,000 Prices < 5,000

Search By CAM

13 MP Mobiles 8 MP Mobiles 5 MP Mobiles 3 MP Mobiles 2 MP Mobiles 1 MP Mobiles VGA Cam or Less Without Camera

Search By Screen

Less Than 3 Inches 3.0 Inch - 4.1 Inch 4.1 Inch - 4.9 Inch 5.0 Inch - 6.9 Inch 7.0 Inch - 8.9 Inch