Huawei - Mate 9 Pro
Feedback and Reviews

Asadullah
27 Aug, 2018
Hi, I want to sell Huawei Mate 9 pro Golden colour 6gb ram 128gb rom ONLY SPECIAL PRICE 32000/-ONLY If anyone want 2 buy can contact me at 03335252504 IN ISLAMABAD
Asadullah khan
17 Aug, 2018
I want to URGENTLY SALE MY HUAWEI Mate 9 pro 6 GB Ram 128 GB Rom. Golden Colour. GIFT MY FRIEND FROM DUBAI .I NEED MONEY THERE FORE URGENTLY SALE IT .PLZ CONTACT ME ON THIS NUMBER. 03335252504 IN ISLAMABAD . Price= 39,000 PKR ONLY for serious buyers. NO SMS ONLY CALL PLZ.NO FOLISH OFFER
Daniyal Ali
04 Aug, 2018
Mate 9 pro 6 gb ram 128 gb rom Suadia arabi ka ha Full box 60000 Agr kisi na lana ha tu kam bhe ho gy ga 03017478897
Shakeel Ahmad
16 Apr, 2018
Perfect specs mobile in the market. Every possible tech is present in this Mobile (as per prior info. Im waiting for this flagship
Hafiz kashif
26 Jan, 2018
Aslamo alekum meray pas mate 9pro hi 6gb ram 128gb rom mi nay saudiarabia say khareda tha agar kisi ko chahiay to rabta karay only whatsaapp 65000 03055242302 Lahore
waseem raza
08 Jan, 2018
huawei mediapad 7.0 1gb ram 16 4g memory for sale.condition 10/10 with charger and glass protecter.and box.contact 03475648561.email waseemkhan03475648561@gmail.com. price 15000.
Azeem
25 Dec, 2017
Huawei mate 9 pro kisi k pas h or agr ho toh plz mujhe contact Karen I like this phone 03402115644
M.ASIF
25 Nov, 2017
Your opinion mujhey mate 9 pro chaiye 40000 tak net cash mere pass oppo f1s hai new condtion 10/10 agar koi exchange karna chahey oppo k sath 20000 dou ga my contact no (0300 8819406) (0355 6608761)
Abdul fatah
16 Oct, 2017
Mujhe mate 9 pro chaei in sukkur Sindh 03008371461
Mohammad
09 Aug, 2017
Salam wa rehmat Allah Dear brothers I have a brand new Huawei mate 9 pro packed never opened 6gb ram.. 128gb memory dualsim golden for sale bid a bet or find the market price and ill deduct 10000pkr to 15000. from the market price. Else highest bidder. Anyone interested whats app me on my number. +4531372578 I also have the same phone used witch is also for sale and it will be cheaper as the 2nd one is used. So any brother or sister interested then please feel free to contact me on the above mentioned number. Kind regards M. G. A
Sibtain Rana
17 Jul, 2017
I want to sell Huawai mate 9 pro 6 GB Ram 128 GB Rom. Box pack without warrenty. Contact me on this number 03319200210 Lahore pakistan. Price= 60,000 PKR Only for serious buyers.
DrAbdul Khaliq Jan
07 Jun, 2017
i need this mobile , please let me know on my cell no. 0300-5856017
Rameez raja
28 May, 2017
Hi, I want to sell Huawei mate 9 pro golden colour 6gb ram 128gb rom comes from Europe brand new complete phone . If anyone​ want 2 buy can contact me at 03215422104
Farwa Ali
18 Apr, 2017
Kia mujy koi btaye ga iski pak ma kia price ha? Or iska camera kesa ha?
Malik Husnain
10 Apr, 2017
Bhai agr koi huawei p9 pro sale krna chahta hai to contact kry.my number is 0300.7575063
Muhammad Fasih
15 Mar, 2017
Mei Mate 9 Pro use ker raha hon, really buhat behtereen mobile ha, battery life hi buhat achi ha.
waqar
09 Mar, 2017
Kia koi dost bta skta h k yeh cell phone market main kb tak available ho ga
aamir khan malik
21 Feb, 2017
sb k opinions parhy hain lekin ik baat karun ga may huawei ka P9 regular use kr raha hon or set awesome hai har lihaaz sy especially inka jo Leica company k sath collaboration say banay gaye lenses. dusri baat ink apny processors hain Kirin naam say jinki performance bohat hi umda or behtareen hai fast or active. and third inka software thora sa iPhone jesa hai yani apps drawer nai hai but Emotion UI 5.0 may dual mode hai jis sy ap iphone jesi screen ya android dono jesi bana skty hain. mera mashwara hai k huawei mate 9 pro best mobile hai huawei company sirf china k logo ki waja sy badnaam hai magar ye sb companies awesome hai yani Xiaomi Huawei Oppo Oneplus wagera or inho ny sab badi companies ko tough time dy rakha hai
Adnan
02 Feb, 2017
Mara ek ye sawal hai k is k do cameras hai back pe kiya un dono ki kathhi video ya picture capture hoti hai 32mp both pics in one size
nomi
30 Jan, 2017
bhai is mobile ka camera bhut zabardast hai is k rear camera mai 2 lens lage hue hai aur is mai optical image stablization mojood hai zara gaur se parhe specs mai OIS isi ko kehte hai
Adnan
29 Jan, 2017
Is k camera me stabilisation b nhi h Jo k picture ko hilne nhi deta toh Faida kiya
Bilal
24 Jan, 2017
Bench test proved huawei perfoming better than samsung you can compare performance of s7edge to mate 8... Signal stability, 4g reception, perfect battery and long life huawei beats samsung.... As far beauty is concerned samsung has upper hand... Resale of huawie is very difficult in pakistan but the users who are intrested in better performance, strong and long life phones preffer huawei
Ali
28 Dec, 2016
All you think that s7 or s7 edge is better than mate 9 pro than it is your mistake .Before buying must see the comparsion videos of s7 edge vs mate 9 pro camera and speed test
GabbarKhan
15 Dec, 2016
Ap log Phones Sell karny k liyay lety ho na isi liyay Satisfy nahi hotay..!! Ghalti Ap ki nahi Companies ki hy jinhain ap jaisay logon k liyay 20,000 ka Phone Nikaalna chaiyay aur jb ap Sellout karain usay to 50,000 sy km ka na Sell ho. *Pindi Boys* Get out of this Mentality atleast buy such a Phone that can do your work or don't buy one and if you did so don't Compare it to any other Brand. Ap k Parents ny ap ko kisi aur k sath Compare nahi kiya tha, Nobody is Perfect in this Duniya and these Companies are made my Humans.
kashif
09 Dec, 2016
agar yeh ser 70000 tak hua to koi stupid hi buy kare ga same s7 edge look and specs jab k s7 edge is master pics kam se kam 25000 se 30000 sasta ho samsung se tab ja k sale hoga maine mate 8 liya tha 59000 ka aur ro ro k 8month warranty mai 38000 ka diya koi buy hi nahi karta
Sadiq Qureshi
29 Nov, 2016
Copy of Samsung S7 Edge, Only RAM Difference, No competition with Samsung, East or the West, Samsung is the Best.
SHAHZAIB
27 Nov, 2016
ya set market ma 1 dec ko available ho ga.. or is ki price 80k ho gi...
Ahmed Shahbaz
21 Nov, 2016
boss ye set kab tak market me aa jaye ga aur is ki price kya ho gi
Abid Hussain
12 Nov, 2016
Iski price kia hai or yeh kab release ho ga??
Tameer mahesar
11 Nov, 2016
samsung dum he to aesa mobile nikal ke dikh price huawei jitnte or spce bhi ais mobile jitne to manoo ga ha ha ha
advance search
Desktop Version

Advance Search

Search By Network

3G Mobile Prices 4G Mobile Prices

Search By OS

Android Phones Windows Phones All Smartphones

Search By Brands

Samsung Huawei Honor Nokia Oppo Realme Apple Infinix Vivo Xiaomi Qmobile Meizu Lenovo Sony Tecno HTC OnePlus LG Mobilink Motorola BlackBerry Alcatel OPhone Calme GRight GFive Club Rivo Microsoft Voice Haier iNew

Search By RAM

256MB RAM 512MB RAM 1GB RAM 2GB RAM 3GB & Above RAM

Search By Prices

Prices > 45,000 35,001 - 45,000 25,001 - 35,000 15,001 - 25,000 10,001 - 15,000 5,001 - 10,000 Prices < 5,000

Search By CAM

13 MP Mobiles 8 MP Mobiles 5 MP Mobiles 3 MP Mobiles 2 MP Mobiles 1 MP Mobiles VGA Cam or Less Without Camera

Search By Screen

Less Than 3 Inches 3.0 Inch - 4.1 Inch 4.1 Inch - 4.9 Inch 5.0 Inch - 6.9 Inch 7.0 Inch - 8.9 Inch