Huawei - Honor 8 Lite
Feedback and Reviews

Yasir zulfiqar
18 Oct, 2017
Honor 8 lite for sale. 10 months warranty hai ABI like new set blue colour hai complete box hai . Demand 19000 . Only for Lahore. Mob. 03214770734
Fawad
17 Oct, 2017
Main apna mobile honour 8 lite sale kar rha ho with 15 month warranty only 8 day used white colour.. serious buyer contact me only in karachi cont # 0332-3741598. Only in 19500/-
Rehman
16 Oct, 2017
Mai apna set ye set sale karna hai box pack hai set 20500 olny. Final price no bargaining. Location sabzazar iqbal town 03008130348 colour blue hai wranti November k end mai start hogi
Kashif
15 Oct, 2017
Huawei Honor 8 lite.... 7 months warranty... Full box... Black color... Good condition... Rwp & Islamabad.... 03135424762
zeeshan attati
15 Oct, 2017
Aslam-u-alaikum me apna honor 8 lite sale krna chahta hun just box open kiya abi mobile k sticor b nai utary bs paison ki zrorat ki wja se sale kr rha hun 11 month waranty he price 20500 he,mera numbr 03224259260 lahore Jazakallah
Shaheer Ahmed
13 Oct, 2017
asalaam alaikum can any one tell me the current price of the huawei honor p8 lite. contact me on the 030703032524
Shahzaib
12 Oct, 2017
Frndz best mobile in at best price.... Totally Awesome 2.5D curved display.. Blue Colour ma to kamal h.. Super sy b upper. Every thing is best in this mobile... Sexy fone thanks Huawei...
Ahmer
12 Oct, 2017
IF anyone wants to exchange with moto e4 plus one day used & warrenty start in dec 2017 then contact on this number 0311 8706843.
Israr
11 Oct, 2017
Yar is me cell phone ki Quality k bare discuss krte hen na k sale and purchase plz mujhe is set ki performance k bare me btao
Shan Jutt
11 Oct, 2017
Bro fast charging to nai lekin boht alla performance h iskaa...
Hafeez Khan
10 Oct, 2017
kal new box paek honor 8 lite ki price pocha 21300 hai, koii bhai bataye keh kya iss mein fast charging system hai?
Khawar Rafiq
10 Oct, 2017
i'm selling my Huawei honor 8 lite warrunty starts from Novermber 2017 full accessories 10/10 Vip Condition only just 20,500 serious buyers contact only i'm from lahore Contact 03319501000....
Shafqat
10 Oct, 2017
Indian website pe specs 4gb 64gb btavra koi btaye ga kya scene h
Shan Jutt
09 Oct, 2017
Assalamu Alaikum frndzz.. I M Shan from fsd.. dosto ye mb bohat zabrdast ha iski look size waight cemra bohat alla btry timing ha honor 8 lite ki.... ha ager koi dost iski momry or hybrid Sim ki waja say sel kr ra ha to mat sel kary... or ap tantion na ly me ny ak method us kiy h Jo successful b hua us me .. me khud dual sim or memory card 32gb ka is me use kar raha hun to dosto me btata hun k kaisy use karna phly 1 sim slot me ap ak sim Daly or 2 sim slot jaha card or sim chalti h jisy hm hybrd sim kahty ha waha apny sim nai balky card dalna h or apny ak twizer k 7 apni 2sri sim ki chip utarni ha or usy Thora ragrna k sim chip slim ho jaye or isi tarah apny card b Thora said ragrana h or phir sim ki chip ko card k pichy lagna ha or alfi ya mejik say in dono ko jod denya yad rahy k jis positionis me anpy sim chip utarni h usi position me apny memory card k 7 lagna h ok.... lo g is tarah ap apny mb me dual sim or memory card b use kr k is selphon ka maza ly sakty ager kisi dost ko smjh na ai ho ya kuch puchana ho to mujhy contact kar sakty ha 03034678647
khalid
09 Oct, 2017
doctor khalid Huawei Honor 8 Lite warannty start from 18oct2017 Rs.22000 full accessories Lahore cantt Contect no. 03004746125 doctor khalid
ATIF
08 Oct, 2017
Huawei Honor 8 Lite 10/10 warannty start from december 2017 Rs.22000 full accessories islamabad rawalpindi Contect no. 03126277764
biya
05 Oct, 2017
Any opinion plz about this phone
Saif ullah
05 Oct, 2017
Huawei Honor 8 Lite 10/10 warannty start from 20 october 2017 To 20 october 2018 Rs.20000 full accessories lahore Contect no. 03234185150
Shahzaib
05 Oct, 2017
Salam All... First of all yaha par specification description advantages and disadvantages ki discuss huni chyeee aur yaha sales kar ry hu bhai is Kam k lite olx h... Aur itni kism ki baty karty hu k hasi ati h yah honor 8 lite market sy 20500 ka pin pack mil ra h Aur tum log 2nd hand ki price pin pack sy b zada laga ry hu.. Had h wasy...
Kaleem
04 Oct, 2017
I want to sale my Huawei honor 8 lite with 8 month warranty and full Parts in Black color . Final price 17000 Kaleem 03077906640 Faisalabad
Khawar Rafiq
04 Oct, 2017
I want to sale mu Huaeri Honor 8 Lite 10/10 Condition Warunty Starts from Novermber 2017, issue less mobile used only 5 days, Final price 21000....Contact 03319501000
Tariq
03 Oct, 2017
Hi maray pass honor 8 hallt 9/10 Mokmal saman..... 8 month warranty Final payment 17000 03464583102
Rehman
03 Oct, 2017
Mai apna honor 8 lite new set sale karna chahta hu box pack set hai 20999. Location sabzazar iqbal Town 03224238586 blue color
zain
03 Oct, 2017
mai ya phone 15days say use kr raha ho best phone hai good battery timing no heatup no hanging camera average hai font camera fit hai iss price mai bohat hi best phone hai agar kuch phuchna ho to my number 03014073911
Ayan
02 Oct, 2017
hi. i want to sale my honor 8 lite(Black) in good condition 10/9. with 6-7 warranty & all assessories. price is 19000. only searious buyers can contact.03334117027
M waqas
02 Oct, 2017
I want to sale my huawei honor 8 lite 10 month warranty in white colour fully clean untouched handset Interested people can contact me Only serious buyer 03067893817
Ahmad
02 Oct, 2017
I want to sell huawei honor 8 lite 8th month Warrenton almost new in 18500 almost new conditions no exchange from rawalpindi contact no. 03136561387
Aqeel Ahmed
02 Oct, 2017
i want to sale my honor 8 light Full warranty Blue colour and 2Back covers with glass protractor 20000/-urgent sale no exchange any mobile only Rawalpind Taxila Wah Contact me 03135360160..
Faraz fiaz
02 Oct, 2017
I have Honor 8 LTE .this is perfect cell and camera perfection is superb. Good battery timing.😎
Junaid
02 Oct, 2017
Bhai koi review Dy do kesa Hai Mobile
advance search
Desktop Version

Advance Search

Search By Network

3G Mobile Prices 4G Mobile Prices

Search By OS

Android Phones Windows Phones All Smartphones

Search By Brands

Samsung Huawei Honor Nokia Oppo Realme Apple Infinix Vivo Xiaomi Qmobile Meizu Lenovo Sony Tecno HTC OnePlus LG Mobilink Motorola BlackBerry Alcatel OPhone Calme GRight GFive Club Rivo Microsoft Voice Haier Itel

Search By RAM

256MB RAM 512MB RAM 1GB RAM 2GB RAM 3GB & Above RAM

Search By Prices

Prices > 45,000 35,001 - 45,000 25,001 - 35,000 15,001 - 25,000 10,001 - 15,000 5,001 - 10,000 Prices < 5,000

Search By CAM

13 MP Mobiles 8 MP Mobiles 5 MP Mobiles 3 MP Mobiles 2 MP Mobiles 1 MP Mobiles VGA Cam or Less Without Camera

Search By Screen

Less Than 3 Inches 3.0 Inch - 4.1 Inch 4.1 Inch - 4.9 Inch 5.0 Inch - 6.9 Inch 7.0 Inch - 8.9 Inch