Honor - Play
Feedback and Reviews

Hamza
22 Nov, 2018
Best phone hai, battery b class ki ha 1 hour me full charge... 1.5 din se b zyada time ha 4g data use pe.... Lagataar 15 ghnty nikaaly hm set ne screen on pe.... Better option than nova 3i or 8x.....R jin bhaiyon ko nh pasand aya un ki apni choice.... But my opinion is that you will not disappoint....i want to sell 10 months warranty... Used only 2 months... Blue color.... 35k.... Serious buyers pls contact 03360115499
Mehroz
18 Nov, 2018
Any one want ro exchange honor play with huawei p 20 lite in lahore, then kindly text me at this number 03341722400
Zahoor elahi   
18 Nov, 2018
Anyone want to sell about 28k to 30k in peshawer with full warranty and full accessories than SMS or call me 03070984698 I,m zahoor elahi
Aman   
16 Nov, 2018
Asslamualikum friends...yay mobile mene daraz se order kiya ta....bht acha mobile hy...performance bht achi hy..camera fit hy....anke band karke lelo...........bht acha mobile hy...fast charging b support karta hy Thanks
MZishan
14 Nov, 2018
Anyone sale honor play in Lahore contact me...price range-30,000-03156618566
Saeed   
12 Nov, 2018
Anyone want to salE in 30 k to 32k in multan with full warranty and full accessories than SMS or call me 0300 2899892 I,m saeed
Ahsan
12 Nov, 2018
30000-32000 offer as per condition, for any one interested to sale Honor play in Rawalpindi Islamabad. can text me on 0313-7678700 for contact.
Rashid
09 Nov, 2018
I want to buy this phone in 32 with warranty, if any one interested from Lahore or Karachi then contact me on this number 03224135070.
Bilal khan
08 Nov, 2018
Selling honor play in black, used only 20 days, warranty stated 19 Oct with all meterials headphones, charger etc, in 34k final. message me in this num 03053403353, from Hyderabad
TajamaL
08 Nov, 2018
I want to purchase this mobile in jhang please contact 03447654095
Ahsan   
05 Nov, 2018
I want to buy this phone if any one want to sell in 30 k msg me I m from mansehra 03469421400
Ghulam yaseen
04 Nov, 2018
want to sell honor play everything excellent , 11 months warranty with all accessories only in 35k any one interested call in 03053403353 only serious buyers call me .. i am from jamshoro
Shaheer
03 Nov, 2018
I am from Multan and if anyone have honor play and wants to exchange it with nokia 7 plus, please contact me on 03216309597
sultan
01 Nov, 2018
any one want to sale in lahore in 31k . contact me . 03085025491
Kashif
31 Oct, 2018
Honor Play Blue for sale 64gb/4gb With 12month warranty...box and accessories... Price is 37000 fnf ...Contact 03154369998
Waleed   
30 Oct, 2018
Best phone hai, battery b class ki ha 1 hour me full charge... 1.5 din se b zyada time ha 4g data use pe.... Lagataar 15 ghnty nikaaly hm set ne screen on pe.... Better option than nova 3i or 8x.....R jin bhaiyon ko nh pasand aya un ki apni choice.... But my opinion is that you will not disappoint....For Any other query contact freely...
Aslam Sajjad
30 Oct, 2018
hello friend i buy honor play 1 month ago its very nice phone but i have samsung s9 plus so i want to sell my honor play i have buy it for 40000 i have receipt and 12 months warranty with full accessories. anyone want to buy contact me final price 30,000 contact Number 03409857625 and 03450504851
Abdullah Naveed   
26 Oct, 2018
Anyone want to sell oppo f9 in purple colour contact me My number is 03164670574
Afzaal
24 Oct, 2018
Anyone want to sale in Lahore in 30k, call me at 03314207975
Faran Shahzad
19 Oct, 2018
Honor Play is for sale will accessories and. Full warranty Contact 03125364732
Naveed
19 Oct, 2018
bakwas mobile hy yr lg g5 pubg chalata hy usi wifi py isy connect kro to lag krti hy game gaming ky liye lena hy to mat lo connectivity bht khrb hy iski
Asif
19 Oct, 2018
Honor Play Mobile is full warranty 10/10 condition complete box with all accessories and box color is blue i have bought 40 thousand shop recept is also available.now i have bought other phone thats model is mi 8 so i want to sale out my honor play fixed price is 35000 thousand no bargaining and no negotiation about price only serious buyer contact no sms only call.i live in i10 islamabad cell# 0333-5567331
Waqar   
15 Oct, 2018
I want honor play.....any one sell contact me islamabad......03465257225
Shaheer
15 Oct, 2018
Aoa, I have a Nokia 7 plus and I want to exchange it with Honor play. i am from Multan. Warranty expires on June 2019. Interested people can contact on 03216309597
ali
14 Oct, 2018
koi karachi mai yeh phone sale kerna chah rae to bhai contact me 03448201695
Muhammad Shahzaib   
12 Oct, 2018
Best phone hai no hang issue best battery hai, smooth touch hai screen bhi best hai, I was samsung user bht huawei ka first phone hai jo lia hai or mutmain hoon...
Shah Jee
11 Oct, 2018
Honor Play for sale... Less than a month used... Contact 03168315722. Rs 37500 Mirpur AJK
Fahad
09 Oct, 2018
Bilkul new set ha accesories bhi packed hain 4 october 2018 se warranty start ho gai ha.. Classy blue colour 35000 only.. Contact 03012763777
Hamza
08 Oct, 2018
Honor play for sale price 39000. Best gaming phone. Warranty start from november. Just a week used. Pattoki. Can be exchanged with s8. Difference will be paid. 03483116264
Ch Shb
07 Oct, 2018
Bilkul new Cell hai agr kisi ne layna Hai to 30ka mil jayga ok Yad Rakhna.. ch Shb... 03034168904
advance search
Desktop Version

Advance Search

Search By Network

5G Mobile Prices 4G Mobile Prices

Search By OS

Android Phones Feature Phones All Smartphones

Search By Brands

Samsung Vivo Oppo Infinix Realme Nokia Apple Xiaomi Tecno Huawei Qmobile OnePlus Itel Sony Honor HTC Meizu LG Mobilink Lenovo Motorola BlackBerry Alcatel OPhone Calme GRight GFive Club Rivo Microsoft Voice Haier

Search By RAM

2GB RAM 3GB RAM 4GB RAM 6GB RAM 8GB RAM 12GB & Above RAM

Search By Prices

Prices > 45,000 35,001 - 45,000 25,001 - 35,000 15,001 - 25,000 10,001 - 15,000 5,001 - 10,000 Prices < 5,000

Search By CAM

13 MP Mobiles 8 MP Mobiles 5 MP Mobiles 3 MP Mobiles 2 MP Mobiles 1 MP Mobiles VGA Cam or Less Without Camera

Search By Screen

Less Than 3 Inches 3.0 Inch - 4.1 Inch 4.1 Inch - 4.9 Inch 5.0 Inch - 6.9 Inch 7.0 Inch - 8.9 Inch