GFive - President G10 Octa Core
Feedback and Reviews

Abdul bhai
04 Aug, 2014
Sub fit hey is set me .ye btao octa core be kbi 1 gp ram k sath thee work kiya hy kiya.Jo log jante WO kbi is combination ko like nai krte .
munzir
30 Jul, 2014
Gfive is an international brand with loads of investment round the globe ,like huawei ,it is equally recognised in eurpeon market and is being reviewed internationally ,reviews can b watched on you tube as well,it is far better then q mobile,but it is not a competative of huawei ,but w.r.r prices yes it gives u best,iv been reviewing mobiles for international blogs as well and we hae also reviewes g10 ,and bench marking is also available, precisely u can consider it upcomming asiatic giant,after huawei.
M Imran
30 Jul, 2014
Someone tell, does this phone have OTG Function? Also, why only 1 gb ram. This would have been market killer with 2gb ram + otg , if rs1000 more
Rizi
26 Jul, 2014
Pl update its price as well as g10 president. i think its best mobile as compared to voice and Qmobile. its wifi signals are very strong.
Attiq Murtaza
23 Jul, 2014
i want to sale my g10 with 10 month warranty in lash condition. lahore 03214449720
Mushtaq Ahmad
23 Jul, 2014
I want to buy GFive Presidet G10 Octa Core. Any friend who has used this mobile,he should please inform me its qualities and your satisfaction about this mobile. Thank you.
Shahbaz
20 Jul, 2014
There are no review and pages about octa core device.. ye galat info toh nahi hai?
Usman Ashraf
17 Jul, 2014
Bhai sab me Gfive use kiya hai. 6 months muje to bohat maza aaya. agr Gfive apko low price me rha hai to khush hona chahiye. agr Gfive dusri company ki tarha har mobile ka rate 60,000 ya 50,000 ya 35,000 rakhta to ap logon ne kahin se bi paise jama kar k le lena tha. because price itni hai to mobile bi acha hi banaya hoga na. agr Gfive kam rate de rahi hai to mat lo bhai. kam se kam 50,000 wala le lo acha hi hoga na rate jo itna hai. aj kal koi bi use kr nai dekhta bas company ka naam dekhty hain. but muje Gfive me use karne me koi problem nai aai me to agay se bi lon ga.
Aurangzeb
16 Jul, 2014
how to root gfive g10 octa. i already tried framearoot and kingo android root but failed.
Muhammad Nouman
06 Jul, 2014
I m using this mobile.. Great work.. Gfive r best mobiles with low prices than Qmobile etc etc.. Great battery
Riz GboL Alipur
04 Jul, 2014
Assalam o Alykum Friend. . . Friends es page Per G10 Octa Core ki to Khoobiyan Bahut Btai gai hin. . Mgar kia es k andar Khaami b hy k nai ? So please agar aap friends ko ya Company ko es ki khaamion ka elm hy to please share krein ta kih mein aur baqi log essy khareedny se pehly soch sakein. Thanks A Lot . . From Riaz Gabol 03458807696
Abdul Hameed
02 Jul, 2014
I Love Gfive Mobiles. Wasee bhai nay bilkul theek kaha hai. Octa Core main very nice phone hai.
umer
27 Jun, 2014
Banda kisi ache brand ka mobile used men le le rather than going for Qmobile gfive voice etc.
waseem jabbar gfive lover
21 Jun, 2014
ye buhat hi achha phone hoga her ek ki reach mein bhi hoga coz 1gb ram r 8mp k sath de rahein hein in do chezoo ko chhor kar baki sub specs damdar hein. freinds plz comment karne se pehle ye zaroor sochega ek orignal brand apko takkar ki cheez de rahi he warna ap cheap prize mein octa core nai lesakte.
advance search
Desktop Version

Advance Search

Search By Network

3G Mobile Prices 4G Mobile Prices

Search By OS

Android Phones Windows Phones All Smartphones

Search By Brands

Samsung Huawei Honor Nokia Oppo Realme Apple Infinix Vivo Xiaomi Qmobile Meizu Lenovo Sony Tecno HTC OnePlus LG Mobilink Motorola BlackBerry Alcatel OPhone Calme GRight GFive Club Rivo Microsoft Voice Haier iNew

Search By RAM

256MB RAM 512MB RAM 1GB RAM 2GB RAM 3GB & Above RAM

Search By Prices

Prices > 45,000 35,001 - 45,000 25,001 - 35,000 15,001 - 25,000 10,001 - 15,000 5,001 - 10,000 Prices < 5,000

Search By CAM

13 MP Mobiles 8 MP Mobiles 5 MP Mobiles 3 MP Mobiles 2 MP Mobiles 1 MP Mobiles VGA Cam or Less Without Camera

Search By Screen

Less Than 3 Inches 3.0 Inch - 4.1 Inch 4.1 Inch - 4.9 Inch 5.0 Inch - 6.9 Inch 7.0 Inch - 8.9 Inch