BlackBerry - Curve 8310
Feedback and Reviews

junni
09 May, 2011
hello guyzzzz...salam to all.. first of all i want to say this is a opinion section so plz do not go for sale here and secondly i want to say dat i knw black berry is a gud brand but its too expensive too as per its specification ..my opinion is samsung is much better then dis what i thought i share.
wijahat
15 Mar, 2011
Can any one guide me how is this set in performance and reliability
asjad
31 Jan, 2011
m intrested to buy blackberry curve 8310.m frm Gujrat.if any one from this area contect me. my mail id is asjad_14@yahoo.com
sameen
10 Jan, 2011
wana sale my blackberry wid all accessories in 10000.if any1 interested mail on samcute_1@live.com
Faizy Hanif...
20 Nov, 2010
Heyy guyxx .. i have 2 blackberry 8310 and i wanna sell themm .. they are used but not in bad condition .. my requirements are 20000/- for both .. each is 10000.. Samaaan complete hai .. Agar kisi ko chaiye to bata do ..!
kay
06 Nov, 2010
can we hav skype installed on it??
iftikhar
12 Jul, 2010
i ve blackberry 8320 t-mobiles branded very gud condition orignl hndsfree, chargr my demand is 10,000 contct me iftikharmasoom@hotmail.com
Atif Khan
04 Jul, 2010
I m SellIng Ma blackberry curve 8310 (siver) at 9000/- fix. if any 1 want txt me on ma email! i m frOm IslaMabd!
agha
19 Mar, 2010
can you send me its pix....from front and back
agha
19 Mar, 2010
abbas ur demand is high.....2ndly i dont really need wifi phone. so i m ok with 8310
Muhammad Shafiq
26 Jan, 2010
i have BlackBerry Curve 8310 in Golden Colour, its from abroad alongwith Set/Charger/Datacable (Lahore) Final Price 12500/-
Jawwad
23 Jan, 2010
can any1 tell me, if its casing is changeable or not?
hammad
19 Dec, 2009
whats ur location humayun?
hammad
18 Dec, 2009
@nadeem ashfaq bhai what is ur location??
ahmad
24 Nov, 2009
it is a brilliant set all features are superb.music camera high speed net all u want in a set + good resale value.
Muhammad Nawaz
29 Jul, 2009
Can anybody tell me, is this phone 8310 from mobilink can be unlocked to use with other networks, if yes than from where in lahore
sami
26 May, 2009
Umer Inayat, I offer 11,000 for your Blackberry 8320. Tell me if you're willing to sell me.
axxo
22 May, 2009
Burhan... My offer is Rs 9000/- final provided your set is scratchless and have full accessories. You will also ensure personal delivery bcos i can't go out in this garmi.
Sami
21 May, 2009
Burhan. My offer is 12,500. What do you say?
Sami
11 May, 2009
Does anyone have Black Berry 8320 Curve for sale? If yes, then please post the details & demand immediately.
Irfan
20 Apr, 2009
i love BB 8320 its classic
Furqan
18 Apr, 2009
what is the diff b/w nokia e63 and curve 8310
Stuart
13 Jan, 2009
does it support imap?
Zain Don
10 Jan, 2009
It is a good mobile and have a exellent price.
syd
13 Sep, 2008
i have a good and clean BB8310 3 pieces ... if u visit Dubai... call me i can arrange delivery ....
Bilal
10 Jul, 2008
The best business phone money can buy. Excellent email solution using push technology. Although the attachment veiwer could be improved a little.inbuilt Internet browser is great and opera mini runs just equally good on this phone. i have been using for the past one year as my official phone. could not have been more satisfied.Three chairs for RIM... Hip Hip hurray!!!
Rahat
30 Jun, 2008
BlackBerry SUCKS!!!! the best way to throw your money with lot of regrets is to buy a blackberryy....
advance search
Desktop Version

Advance Search

Search By Network

3G Mobile Prices 4G Mobile Prices

Search By OS

Android Phones Windows Phones All Smartphones

Search By Brands

Samsung Huawei Honor Nokia Oppo Realme Apple Infinix Vivo Xiaomi Qmobile Meizu Lenovo Sony Tecno HTC OnePlus LG Mobilink Motorola BlackBerry Alcatel OPhone Calme GRight GFive Club Rivo Microsoft Voice Haier iNew

Search By RAM

256MB RAM 512MB RAM 1GB RAM 2GB RAM 3GB & Above RAM

Search By Prices

Prices > 45,000 35,001 - 45,000 25,001 - 35,000 15,001 - 25,000 10,001 - 15,000 5,001 - 10,000 Prices < 5,000

Search By CAM

13 MP Mobiles 8 MP Mobiles 5 MP Mobiles 3 MP Mobiles 2 MP Mobiles 1 MP Mobiles VGA Cam or Less Without Camera

Search By Screen

Less Than 3 Inches 3.0 Inch - 4.1 Inch 4.1 Inch - 4.9 Inch 5.0 Inch - 6.9 Inch 7.0 Inch - 8.9 Inch