Apple - iphone 3G 16GB
Feedback and Reviews

Ash
03 Nov, 2010
Dear People Market say yehi phone 2nd hand 20K - 25K ka milta hai. Idhar khaam kha loag itna zada charge kar rahay hain price. Kuch tou mashallah say 30+ demand kar rahay hain. Bhai loag aqal karo!
Waqas
21 Sep, 2010
Iphone 3g 16gb Black in almost brand new condition. Packed Accessories. IMEI matching box. 28500PKR for KARACHIITES only
fahad
09 Sep, 2010
i ve nokia 6230 and samsung j700...10/10 condition of both set with complete acessories....i want to exchange those with iphone...plzzzzzz plzzzzzz mjhse excahnge ker len....meray paas 25,000 hen...papa kehtay hen koi new mob nai lena....or meri safe ka mama ko pata chal gya hy...and prob is i need i-phone....:(
faraz90
13 Jul, 2010
hey guys my 3g touch screen got missed up. display is working. where in islamabad can i get it fixed nd how much will it cost me. any idea?
hamza
10 Jun, 2010
yr if anyone can help me and tell that when iphone 3g 16gb version will come the version is v3.1.3 aplz tell me by posting the opinions and frm where i can make it unlock. plz help me...
FarHaJ
10 May, 2010
Dear Mr. Atif, Actually Your Phone Is Locked And Currently No Hack Is Available.So Wait For The Hack Which Will Be Available In June Hopefully When OS4 Will Be Released . . . By The Ways Whts Your Firmware And Bootloader?
RaheeL
07 Jan, 2010
Apple IPhone 3G 16 Gb For SAle 38,000 Cell No ........ 92-3002574214
sunyy
01 Jan, 2010
heloo...meray iphone 3g men problem arhi hai.itunes say connect karu to softer not avalable ata hai aur sim card not supported ka msg ata hai redsnow k thoru jail breaking bhi karny ki koshish ki hai magr still havin same problem.koi solution hai to answer karen.
Mudassar Razzaq
23 Nov, 2009
i just want to ask that which is the best site to get free download applications for 3g iphone thanx
DANI
18 Nov, 2009
Iphones are best ... I want to know only if i can use the iphone bluetooth with others. as i have got a craced one LOL
mamo
22 Sep, 2009
lush set hai kisi ko sell karna hai to chat mai likhe mai roz chat check kar ta ho
madnipak
12 Sep, 2009
Can someone tell me abt the chinese copy of apple iphone 3g 16gb. does it work well or useless n its cheapest prices pls
haider
12 Aug, 2009
you have 2 up grade ur iphone to version3.0 then u can forward ur recievd msg nd can even cut nd paste....nd evun u can reciv r send mms......
imdad
10 Aug, 2009
ok farukh to kys karen iphone len ya koi doosra len ? koi batat to b nahi hai iske bare main jo hum logo ne baten poochei hain
khawaja farrukh
10 Aug, 2009
sorry bhi ma to khoud ess k baray may kouch nahee janta. bass suna ha k es may sms forward nahee ho saktay.ore ring toun new add nahee hote.ore nokia samsung wagara say ager koye taswer copy karne ho to zayada tar ko yea sport nahee karta.per samaj nahee ati k ager ess may atnay mane probulam ha to es ke kemat kam q nahee ho rahee. ore yea etna top par q ha?!
imdad
10 Aug, 2009
im agreed with farukh plz yaar batao humen iphone lena hai or ye b batao ke is main music or video photos kese dalenge suna hai is main mass storage b nahi hai to kese hoga plz plz
kh farrukh
08 Aug, 2009
kya koye muj ko bata sakta ha k apple iphone 3g 16gb may received messege send ho saktay ha. muj kopata chala ha k es may recived sms send nahee ho saktay !ore is may mms nahee ha.ore sirf es ke apni ring toun k elawa ring tune set nahee ho sakte! kya yea sahe ha ?! ya galat !!?? (sirf 3g 16gb k baray may pouch raha ho)
raza
13 Jul, 2009
3gs is beter then 3g
magsi
09 Jul, 2009
is iphone 3gs availble in pk it is much better than this
fma
11 Apr, 2009
iam interested in buying iphone, but i can only afford from 15 to 20,000... is there any iphone in my range.
noor
27 Feb, 2009
where can i get a brand new iphone in pakistan and for how much (3g 16gb)
aamir
06 Feb, 2009
believe me NOKIA5800 has much more to offer than iphone 3g and that too at an incredible price of Rs.32000.
Awais
11 Dec, 2008
Check on ebay..its cheaper there. And even more cheaper in Uk as compare to prices in pk in addition you get 12 years free wifi. I better suggest you to buy from UK or USA, if any of the relative is living over there. Shipping will not cost them more then 1000rs. iphone 3g is for 342 pounds which equals to 40k pakistan rupees as d currency is 115.40 nowadays
XXXmoXXtoXXad
20 Nov, 2008
Mr. Faisal Masood, ur right, we can't do all of this out of the box. I have used an unlocked iphone 2g (8gb) and believe me once i went to the software download program within it, I was surprised. All this (except bluetooth) and even more can be done by downloading third party applications which enhances ur iphone and turns it into a multi-purpose device. I sold it:(, only because it had issues with phone functions like no out going call etc. It's gud,emm the best.
dil
08 Nov, 2008
mr.faisal masood is very rite on their comments....apple iphone is totally trouble phone.if u buy it will be the darkest night of ur life so enjoy ppl and use ur brains.thankyou
Faisal Masood
26 Oct, 2008
Then what the hell Apple iphone 3G was made for???
Faisal Masood
26 Oct, 2008
Apple Iphone 3G -we cant send MMS -we cant forward any SMS -we cant delete a single sms, to do so, we must delete entire inbox -no bluetooth -just 2 megapixel camera without any auto focus option -camera does not have any settings options -camera cant make videos -while writing sms, we cant swith off the prediction mode, its mean, we cant write roman urdu -does not have copy/paste option -we cant edit documents -and finally, the joke of the century, 3G phone does not support video calls....
mohammad
10 Oct, 2008
my opinion is simple apple iphone are stupid and useless, the touch screen breakes and it take a fourtune to fix, it cost 40 thousand more than it should, the fuctions are slow , full touch system ruins the screen
Ali
01 Oct, 2008
Thank you all for your interest in the Apple Iphone for sale which I posted further below. Please be advised that the phone has been sold. God luck in your search for the best cell phone in the world!
Zeeshan
28 Sep, 2008
hey whats ur demand
advance search
Desktop Version

Advance Search

Search By Network

3G Mobile Prices 4G Mobile Prices

Search By OS

Android Phones Windows Phones All Smartphones

Search By Brands

Samsung Huawei Honor Nokia Oppo Realme Apple Infinix Vivo Xiaomi Qmobile Meizu Lenovo Sony Tecno HTC OnePlus LG Mobilink Motorola BlackBerry Alcatel OPhone Calme GRight GFive Club Rivo Microsoft Voice Haier iNew

Search By RAM

256MB RAM 512MB RAM 1GB RAM 2GB RAM 3GB & Above RAM

Search By Prices

Prices > 45,000 35,001 - 45,000 25,001 - 35,000 15,001 - 25,000 10,001 - 15,000 5,001 - 10,000 Prices < 5,000

Search By CAM

13 MP Mobiles 8 MP Mobiles 5 MP Mobiles 3 MP Mobiles 2 MP Mobiles 1 MP Mobiles VGA Cam or Less Without Camera

Search By Screen

Less Than 3 Inches 3.0 Inch - 4.1 Inch 4.1 Inch - 4.9 Inch 5.0 Inch - 6.9 Inch 7.0 Inch - 8.9 Inch